Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus tickets
1/7

Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus

Paris Las Vegas Theater
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $41 on Front Orchestra Seating!
Save $24 on Center & Side Orchestra Seating!
Save $22 on Front Mezzanine Seating!
Save up to $225 on 4 Packs of tickets!


Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus
From the masterminds who brought about entertainment’s greatest magic show, The Illusionists, comes Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus. Joining forces with the puppeteers of War Horse, Circus 1903 employees award-winning puppetry to reintroduce the magic of elephants in the big top. A wildly talented and exponential cast of performers come together from around the world to bring an extraordinary variety of acts to the stage.

From high-flying acrobatics, to daring tight-rope walkers, to sensationally strong men and twisted contortionist, Circus 1903 encapsulates the dazzling circus magic of yesteryear.
Why Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus?

Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus is stunning fun for the whole family. Catering to audiences of all ages, Circus 1903 revisits the enchantment of the early days of circus entertainment. BestofVegas.com offers tickets to the most iconic circus show of century. From captivating acts to intensely lifelike puppets, Circus 1903 will have you and your family talking for days to come. On top of the show’s endless entertainment, Paris Theater inside the Paris Hotel & Casino serves as the perfect venue for the show, offering a crystal clear view of the action from anywhere in the house.
Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7pm; additional 3pm performance on select Saturdays & Sundays

Duration:
90 minutes

Age restrictions:
All ages welcome; Ages 1+ require a ticket.
Lap child (under 1) does not need ticket, but must stay seated on parent's lap throughout the entire show. No strollers or car seats allowed inside of the show room.

Paris Las Vegas Theater Location Information:

3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus tickets below

Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus tickets
Prices From: $74

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 24, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm7:00 pm
Nov 26, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm7:00 pm
Nov 28, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 29, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Nov 30, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 1, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Dec 2, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 3, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 5, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 7, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 8, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Dec 9, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm7:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm7:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm7:00 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 3+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee