Comedy Daredevil - BestofVegas.com
1/2

Comedy Daredevil

Hooters Night Owl Showroom
115 E Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $16 on VIP Seating!
Only $45.48 (regular price: $61.48)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $16 on VIP Seating!


Comedy Daredevil
You’ll flinch one moment. Cover your eyes the next. And burst out into laughter right after. At Comedy Daredevil located inside Hooters Las Vegas, you have to expect the unexpected. Making headlines worldwide during their stint on America’s Got Talent, particularly when a flaming arrow hit Ryan Stock in the neck, Ryan and AmberLynn know how to keep audiences at the edge of their seats with their danger-packed antics, featuring everything from chainsaws, power drills, toasters and sledgehammers. Sprinkle in some hard-hitting jokes and jabs and this is one sideshow spectacular you don’t want to miss. Their live show has garnered five-star reviews around the globe, and BestofVegas.com welcomes you to witness America’s most daring duo as they take over Sin City when you purchase your discount Comedy Daredevil tickets today.
Schedule:
9pm; Thursday-Saturday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+
Ryan Stock and his stagehand and fiancée AmberLynn present you Las Vegas’ most one-of-a-kind show, one that is set to amaze and amuse. Best described as Ellen DeGeneres as a show that “You have to see it for yourselves,” Comedy Daredevil raises the bar in daring, cutting-edge stunts and humor unlike any other in Sin City. After all, Ryan holds over 30 world records and several record-keeping authorities. Watch them LIVE with Comedy Daredevil tickets for less at BestofVegas.com!

Hooters Night Owl Showroom Location Information:

115 E Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Comedy Daredevil tickets below

Comedy Daredevil - BestofVegas.com
Prices From: $46

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri sold out
Mar 25, 2017 Sat sold out
Mar 30, 2017 Thu sold out
Mar 31, 2017 Fri sold out
Apr 1, 2017 Sat sold out
Apr 6, 2017 Thu sold out
Apr 7, 2017 Fri sold out
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Comedy Daredevil tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 5+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee