Crazy Girls Fantasy Revue 1
1/3

Crazy Girls

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $25 on VIP Seating!
Only: $61.95
(Regular Price: $86.95)

Save $25 on VIP Seating!
Save $15 on General Admission Seating!


Crazy Girls
As America’s longest running burlesque show, Crazy Girls will make jaws drop with vigorous displays of sexiness by Las Vegas’ hottest showgirls. Located at Planet Hollywood, Crazy Girls is a mixture of sheer beauty, dance, music and a celebration of the female form in this 75-minute act that’s been entertaining audiences for 30 years on the Strip. Eight showgirls romp around the stage to music like Aerosmith’s “Pink” and Led Zeppelin's "I Can't Quit You Baby," using props like a rotating bed to facilitate the ultra-sexy show while wearing nothing but G-strings to accentuate the Crazy Girls’ trademark derrieres. A comedian and juggler keeps things light in between acts, but Crazy Girls is anything but passé. Take the finale for example, when the girls get racy with each other on stage with faint lighting above, making this show the ultimate tease – and putting to rest any question on why this show is named the Crazy Girls!
Schedule: Thursday-Tuesday; 9pm

Duration: 75 minutes

Age Limit: 18+
Crazy Girls has celebrated 30 years of wonderfully tantalizing dance with the world’s sexiest showgirls, and still are one of the most-visited topless revues in Vegas! And with acts that change frequently, you can be a repeat visitor but still get a different show each time! While still admiring the classic acts that make this Las Vegas show eternal.

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre Location Information:

3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Crazy Girls tickets below

Crazy Girls Fantasy Revue
Prices From: $47

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 9:00 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 9:00 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 9:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 9:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 9:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 9:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Crazy Girls tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee