Fantasy tickets
1/2

Fantasy

Luxor Hotel & Casino
3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Save up to $13 on Standard View Seating!
Only: $47 (Regular Price: $60.50)

Save up to $13!

Fantasy
After 16 years of success on the strip, Fantasy is the perfect show for singles and couples alike. Winner of multiple awards including “Best Showgirls” in 2015 and “Best Topless Show” in 2014, this sexy production is surefire winner.

Featuring 15 numbers full of energy from the talented ladies, powerhouse vocals from Jaime Lynch, and comedic relief from Sea E. Cooper, this well balanced show will keep you entertained the whole night!

Best of Vegas has your discount tickets for the show that is known for its show girls, musical talent, and fun for everyone.
Schedule: Daily at 10:30pm
Duration: 90 minutes
Age Limit: 18+
Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.
Fantasy has been a smash hit on the strip for 16 years, and is the perfect night out for couples and singles alike. With 15 spectacular numbers, a vocal powerhouse in Jaime Lynch and the hilarity of Sean E. Cooper, this show is perfect from beginning to end. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for a perfect night out.

Luxor Hotel & Casino Location Information:

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Fantasy tickets below

Fantasy tickets
Prices From: $47

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 27, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 10:30 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 10:30 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Jun 1, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Jun 2, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Jun 4, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Jun 5, 2017 Mon 10:30 pm
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 10:30 pm
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 10:30 pm
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 10:30 pm
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 10:30 pm
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 10:30 pm
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 10:30 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 10:30 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 10:30 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 10:30 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 10:30 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 10:30 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 10:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Fantasy tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee