1/4

Hypnosis Unleashed

Night Owl Showroom at Hooters Casino Hotel
115 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save 40% on General Admission Seating and receive one FREE beer!
Only: $28.60 (Regular Price: $47.95)

BestofVegas.com Special Offers:
Save 40% on General Admission Seating and receive one FREE beer!
Your Price: $28.60 (Regular Price: $47.95)

Save more than 30% on VIP Seating and receive a FREE beer!
Your Price: $39.60 (Regular Price: $58.95)


Leave your inhibitions at the door as Kevin Lepine takes you on a wild comedic ride in Hypnosis Unleashed at Hooters Casino Las Vegas. Lepine has wowed audiences throughout the country with razor-sharp wit that can -- and will -- touch on taboo subjects and the ability to make people do all sorts of crazy things. Will you be the guy giving birth on stage, grabbing wildly after napkins as if they’re money or perhaps you’re a famous Martian singer? Nothing is off-limits for the award-winning Lepine, which is exactly why he’s the perfect person to take over for Michael Johns and Terry Stokes in the longest-running hypnosis show in Vegas. BestofVegas.com has great tickets to see this one-of-a-kind comedy show meant for mature audiences that makes you the star on a nightly basis.

Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older.
Hypnosis Unleashed Show Schedule: Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00 p.m.

Dark Days: Monday

Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes
When you see Kevin Lepine in Hypnosis Unleashed, prepare yourself for a grown-up comedy show like you’ve never experienced before in Sin City. Lepine will definitely have you laughing, but the performance will be unique every night. Why? It’s because the audience is what makes this Las Vegas hypnosis show so much fun. The more raucous the crowd, the more entertaining this show will be for you. And if you get picked to volunteer, be ready for the time of your life. So do you believe you’re up to the task to be a part of one of the rowdiest shows in Vegas? Then it’s time for you to see Kevin Lepine work his wonders on the crowd in Hypnosis Unleashed!

Night Owl Showroom at Hooters Casino Hotel Location Information:

115 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Hypnosis Unleashed

Hypnosis Unleashed

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Hypnosis Unleashed tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 3, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 4, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 5, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 6, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 7, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 10, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 11, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 12, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 13, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 14, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 16, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 17, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 18, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 19, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hypnosis Unleashed tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee