1/2

Jabbawockeez

Luxor Hotel and Casino
3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $15 on Premium View Seating!
Only: $68.41
(Regular Price: $99.99)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $15 on Category A: Premium View Seating!


Jabbawockeez
Leave your preconceptions about what a Las Vegas show should be at the door when you experience Jabbawockeez live at Luxor. Being known for their expressionless white masks and white gloves, this troupe draws the audience’s attention away from individual identities and toward a unified group that you can see with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Once they lure you in, Jabbawockeez puts on a show that can hardly be duplicated on the Vegas Strip. They’ve been seen on America’s Got Talent, giving Shaquille O’Neal a grand entrance at the 2009 NBA All-Star Game, and So You Think You Can Dance. Now, the members of Jabbawockeez star in a Las Vegas production that deftly combines comedy, drama and dance that will make audience members feel as though they’re part of the show itself.

The Show
Jabbawockeez latest show “PRiSM” takes crowds on an exploration of what inspires people and poke some fun at pop culture along the way. The soundtrack for the show is as eclectic as the performers themselves, ranging from classic songs like “Singing in the Rain” and “Bohemian Rhapsody” to more modern tastes like “Viva La Vida” and “Dirt Off Your Shoulder.” This dance troupe is literally changing Las Vegas entertainment scene without ever uttering a single sound.

VIP Package includes: Category A seat, Meet & Greet with characters from the show, swag bag including t-shirt or other merchandise item.
This Vegas show is a one-of-a-kind experience brings an audiovisual story to life with perfectly synchronized dance moves and music that spans generations, so the entire family can enjoy each performance. And since Jabbawockeez let the music and their dancing do the talking, visitors from foreign countries will be just as entertained as everyone else in the auditorium with these tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Luxor Hotel and Casino Location Information:

3900 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Jabbawockeez tickets below

Jabbawockeez tickets
Prices From: $55

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 29, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 31, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jun 1, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jun 4, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 5, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Jun 6, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 7, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jun 8, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm, sold out
Jun 11, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 12, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Jun 13, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 14, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jun 15, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 18, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 19, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Jun 20, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm, sold out
Jun 21, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jun 22, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 25, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 26, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Jun 27, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jun 28, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jun 29, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Jabbawockeez tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee