John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from C.C.R. tickets
1/1

John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from C.C.R.

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Exclusive Seating Available!

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Exclusive Seating Available!


John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from Creedence Clearwater Revival
The music and culture of the 1960s come alive on the Strip when Fortunate Son in Concert at Wynn Las Vegas hosts a celebration of sorts with a special focus on 1969. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to secure your seat at this intimate showcase of master songwriter John Fogerty’s much-loved music. The concert gives fans a behind-the-scenes look at the pivotal year Fogerty wrote and recorded three Creedence Clearwater Revival albums. Enjoy singing along to classics like “Fortunate Son,” “Centerfield,” “Have You Ever Seen the Rain” and more with tickets from right here at BestofVegas.com!
Following a wildly successful sold-out run in spring 2017, John Fogerty returns to Wynn Las Vegas for 15 additional performances of his extended engagement, John Fogerty Performs His Songs From Creedence Clearwater Revival this coming September, October and January.
Schedule - All shows 8pm:
Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017
Friday, Sept. 22, 2017
Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017
Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017
Friday, Sept. 29, 2017
Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018
Friday, Jan. 19, 2018
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 12 and older; Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Wynn Las Vegas Location Information:

3131 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from C.C.R. tickets below

John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from C.C.R. tickets
Prices From: $96

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your John Fogerty: Performing His Songs from C.C.R. tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: Ages 12 and older; Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee