LA Comedy Club tickets
1/1

LA Comedy Club

Stratosphere Dragon Room
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104



Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Only $46.10
(Regular price: $56.82)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink package!
Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Save $5 on General Admission Seating!


L.A. Comedy Club
BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to get your funny on at L.A Comedy Club inside the Dragon Room at the Stratosphere. Voted Best Comedy Club of the Year by readers of the ‘Las Vegas Review-Journal,” L.A. Comedy Club features the best and brightest comics in the industry today. Every week, the Las Vegas comedy club hosts hilarious comedians from around the country. L.A. Comedy Club was the first to bring breakout comics like Aziz Ansari, who plays Tom on NBC’s Parks and Recreation, Felipe Esparsa and Loni Love. With a rotating roster of comedians, you don’t have to worry about seeing the same show twice. Get your tickets today at BestofVegas.com!




LA Comedy Club Line Up

Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older.

Show Schedule:
8:00 PM Nightly

Show Duration: 75 minutes
No matter who’s on stage at L.A. Comedy Club you’re sure to experience a great night of laughs. With the perfect mix of comedy styles and humor and incredible views of the surrounding strip, L.A. Comedy Club lets you experience everything that is great about Las Vegas, all in one intimate venue at the Stratosphere. You can book your night of laughs with tickets for less right here on BestofVegas.com.

Stratosphere Dragon Room Location Information:

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104


Purchase LA Comedy Club tickets below

LA Comedy Club
Prices From: $41

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 11, 2016 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 12, 2016 Mon 8:00 pm
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 15, 2016 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 16, 2016 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 17, 2016 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 18, 2016 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 19, 2016 Mon 8:00 pm
Dec 20, 2016 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 22, 2016 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 23, 2016 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 24, 2016 Sat 8:00 pm
Dec 25, 2016 Sun 8:00 pm
Dec 26, 2016 Mon 8:00 pm
Dec 27, 2016 Tue 8:00 pm
Dec 28, 2016 Wed 8:00 pm
Dec 29, 2016 Thu 8:00 pm
Dec 30, 2016 Fri 8:00 pm
Dec 31, 2016 Sat 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your LA Comedy Club tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee