LA Comedy Club tickets
1/1

LA Comedy Club

Stratosphere Dragon Room
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104



Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Only $46.10
(Regular price: $56.82)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink package!
Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Save $5 on General Admission Seating!


L.A. Comedy Club
BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to get your funny on at L.A Comedy Club inside the Dragon Room at the Stratosphere. Voted Best Comedy Club of the Year by readers of the ‘Las Vegas Review-Journal,” L.A. Comedy Club features the best and brightest comics in the industry today. Every week, the Las Vegas comedy club hosts hilarious comedians from around the country. L.A. Comedy Club was the first to bring breakout comics like Aziz Ansari, who plays Tom on NBC’s Parks and Recreation, Felipe Esparsa and Loni Love. With a rotating roster of comedians, you don’t have to worry about seeing the same show twice. Get your tickets today at BestofVegas.com!





Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older.

Show Schedule:
8pm Nightly; added 10pm performance Wednesday & Thursday

Show Duration: 75 minutes

LA Comedy Club Line Up
No matter who’s on stage at L.A. Comedy Club you’re sure to experience a great night of laughs. With the perfect mix of comedy styles and humor and incredible views of the surrounding strip, L.A. Comedy Club lets you experience everything that is great about Las Vegas, all in one intimate venue at the Stratosphere. You can book your night of laughs with tickets for less right here on BestofVegas.com.

Stratosphere Dragon Room Location Information:

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104


Purchase LA Comedy Club tickets below

LA Comedy Club
Prices From: $41

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Apr 11, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm10:00 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your LA Comedy Club tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee