LA Comedy Club tickets
1/1

LA Comedy Club

Bally's
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $20 on a FREE Seating Upgrade!
VIP Seating Only: $38.45 (Regular Price: $61.45)

BestofVegas.com Special Offers:
Receive a Free upgrade from GA to VIP - A $23 Savings!
Your Price: $38.45 (Regular Price: $61.45)

Save $10 on VIP Seating and receive an all-you-can drink Pass
Your Price: $78.34 (Regular Price: $89.98)


L.A. Comedy Club
BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to get your funny on at L.A Comedy Club inside the Crystal Room at Bally’s. Voted Best Comedy Club of the Year by readers of the ‘Las Vegas Review-Journal,” L.A. Comedy Club features the best and brightest comics in the industry today. Every week, the Las Vegas comedy club hosts hilarious comedians from around the country including such famous names as Bret Ernst and Sebastian Maniscalco from Vince Vaughn’s Wild West Comedy Tour; Aziz Ansari, who plays Tom on NBC’s Parks and Recreation; Loni Love, Ian Bagg and Nick Thune. And with a rotating roster of comedians, you don’t have to worry about seeing the same show twice. Aside from all of the non-stop laughter, L.A. Comedy Club offers an intimate showroom with stunning panoramic views of the Strip
Age Requirements: Must be 21 years of age or older.

L.A. Comedy Club Show Schedule:
Through June 29, 2014
10:00pm Saturday – Thursday
8:00pm and 10:00pm Friday

Beginning June 30, 2014
9:30pm Sunday - Thursday
8:00pm and 9:30pm Friday and Saturday (through August 2, 2014 only)

Show Duration: 75 minutes
No matter who’s on stage at L.A. Comedy Club you’re sure to experience a great night of laughs. With the perfect mix of comedy styles and humor, incredible views of the surrounding strip, and drinks galore, L.A. Comedy Club lets you experience everything that is great about Las Vegas, all in one intimate venue. You can book your night of laughs with tickets for less right here on BestofVegas.com.

Bally's Location Information:

3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


LA Comedy Club

LA Comedy Club

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase LA Comedy Club tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 1, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 11, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 12, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 13, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 14, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 15, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed 9:30 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your LA Comedy Club tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee