1/6

Le Reve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show

Wynn Theater
3131 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NY 89109



Le Rêve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show
Experience Le Rêve – The Dream like never before with the Le Rêve – The Dream Backstage Tour & Show package that includes premium seating tickets to Le Rêve along with an exclusive 55-minute guided tour before the show. Tickets to the Le Rêve – The Dream Backstage Tour & Show package, exclusively on BestofVegas.com, also include a signature souvenir program and guide guests through many locations inside the Wynn Theatre never before seen by visitors to give you a unique look into the making of Le Rêve. Venture 60 feet above the stage and learn about the aerial acts and divers. You’ll also explore deep below the theater and marvel at the 1.1 million gallon pool beneath the stage. And, these are just some of the exciting stops in the backstage tour of Le Rêve. The Le Rêve – The Dream Backstage Tour & Show package tickets are a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to see how dreams are brought to life in one of the most celebrated Las Vegas shows on the Strip.

Tour Schedule:
Friday - Tuesday (Tour starts at 4:00pm on the day of the show. Show starts at 7:00pm)
Backstage Tour Duration: Approximately 55 minutes.

Show Duration: Approximately 75 minutes

Age Requirement: All guests must be at least 14 years of age. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Other Information: Guests must wear flat soled shoes. For safety reasons, shoes with heels are prohibited.

Tour Schedule:
Friday - Tuesday (Tour starts at 4:00pm on the day of the show. Show starts at 7:00pm)

Ride in the elevators that performers use as a quick-change area, learn how many unseen scuba divers are underwater during the show, and prepare to get a whole new perspective on the aquatic romance of Le Rêve with tickets to Le Rêve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show. The awe-inspiring Las Vegas show opens its backstage doors to show guests how dreams become reality. One of the highlights of the tour is going through Le Rêve’s intricate backstage area, which transforms constantly. Go above and below the Wynn Theatre and discover stage secrets as an informative tour guide explains how everything is possible. Then after the tour, the Le Rêve – The Dream Backstage Tour & Show package includes premium seats to the show that night with Le Rêve merchandise, allowing guests to experience Le Rêve – The Dream in a whole new way with the newly acquired behind-the-scenes tour insight.

Wynn Theater Location Information:

3131 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NY 89109


le reve

Le Reve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Le Reve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 3, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Oct 4, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Oct 5, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 6, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Oct 7, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 10, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Oct 11, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Oct 12, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 13, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Oct 14, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 17, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Oct 18, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Oct 19, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 20, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Oct 21, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 24, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Oct 25, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Le Reve - The Dream Backstage Tour & Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee