Marriage Can Be Murder tickets
1/5

Marriage Can Be Murder

The D Las Vegas
301 Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101



Save $10 on VIP and General Admission!

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $10 on VIP and General Admission!


Do you have what it takes to solve a murder mystery? Find out with the longest-running Vegas dinner show Marriage Can Be Murder. As talented actors, including a police officer and his quirky and sometimes ditzy assistant, try to solve the crime, you will enjoy a delicious three course dinner.

Created almost 20 years ago by husband and wife team Eric and Jayne Post, Marriage Can Be Murder has long since been a staple in dinner entertainment. Now housed in the D showroom in The D Las Vegas, you can expect the very best in entertainment!
Best Known For
Marriage Can Be Murder is the longest-running dinner show in Vegas with over 20 years under its belt. With the fun of solving a mystery, talented actors to move the story along and keep you laughing, as well as a delicious three-course meal, this is the perfect way to spend the evening in Las Vegas.
VIP Dinner and Show Package: Includes premium seating, 3-course dinner, one alcoholic beverage, tip and a souvenir T-shirt.

Dinner and Show Package: includes 3-course dinner, one beverage and tip.


Age Requirement: 8 years old or be able to tell the difference between theatrics and the real world


Show Schedule: 6:30pm Nightly (5:30pm select dates)


The D Las Vegas Location Information:

301 Fremont St
Las Vegas, NV 89101


Purchase Marriage Can Be Murder tickets below

Marriage Can Be Murder tickets
Prices From: $73

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 17, 2017 Tue sold out
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 6:30 pm
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 6:30 pm
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 6:30 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 6:30 pm
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 6:30 pm
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 6:30 pm
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 6:30 pm
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 6:30 pm
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 6:30 pm
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 6:30 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 6:30 pm
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 6:30 pm
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 6:30 pm
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 6:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Marriage Can Be Murder tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 8 years old or will be able to tell the difference between theatrics and the real world

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee