Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets
1/5

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly

The Linq Showroom
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $10 on Standard View Seating!
Only $89.38
(Regular Price: $99.38)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $15 on Premium View Seating!
Save $10 on Standard View Seating!
Save $10 on Rear View Seating!


Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly
He’s wowed judges and fans across the country during his unbelievable acts on NBC’s “America’s Got Talent,” and now the season nine winner brings the art of magic to Las Vegas in his resident show at The LINQ Hotel. It’s your turn to be impressed by his comedy-infused interactive magic show that’s leaving live audiences perplexed and highly amused by his signature brand of humor and out-of-this-world magic tricks. For an unforgettable performance that defies all logic and explanation, get your Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets at BestofVegas.com!
Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Restriction: 5+

Schedule:
Thursday - Tuesday 7:00pm
Saturday 4:00pm & 7:00pm

Dark Days: Wednesday
Before the age of 10, Mat Franco started developing his own shows. Fast forward to more than 16 years later, he’s headlining a Las Vegas show. The LINQ Theater welcomes friends and family members of all ages to witness a full-blown spectacular showcasing Mat Franco’s fresh and fun talent. Catch the first and only winner of “America’s Got Talent” live with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com.

The Linq Showroom Location Information:

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets below

Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets
Prices From: $60

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 4, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 6, 2017 Sun sold out, sold out
Aug 7, 2017 Mon sold out, sold out
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 21, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 22, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented Nightly tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee