Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil tickets
1/5

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil

The Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Buy now and receive the Best Seats Available for one of Las Vegas' most popular shows!
Michael Jackson ONE
An incomparable night of music, acrobatics, artistry and sheer creative genius is yours to explore during Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil at Mandalay Bay. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at discount prices to see what is going to be one of the hottest shows on the Las Vegas Strip. The King of Pop firmly believed that all people were both equal and unique while constantly striving to mix different musical styles and art forms together. That’s evident in a musical catalog that features timeless hits like “Thriller,” “Bad,” Billie Jean,” “Black or White,” “Smooth Criminal” and “Scream.” And Cirque du Soleil has captured Michael Jackson’s essence perfectly with a Las Vegas show that combines all the daring do you’ve come to expect and the addition of cutting-edge technology and pyrotechnics that will dazzle anyone in the audience. The cast of 63 dancers and performers bring each song to life inside of a surround-sound environment that features state-of-the-art technology that will have you experience a Vegas show like never before.

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older. Everyone must have a ticket to entert event. Guests 18 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Show Schedule:
7:00pm & 9:30pm Saturday & Monday through Wednesday
4:30pm & 7:00pm Sunday

Dark Days: Thursdays and Fridays

Children under the age of five are NOT permitted to attend this performance. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Late arrivals will be held in the lobby until an appropriate interval in the performance for both the guest and artist's safety. Strobe lights and theatrical fog are used during performances. Guests who react to either of these effects should attend the show at their own risk.
Michael Jackson’s music continues to influence generations of new fans, making this a show that everyone in the family can enjoy together while on their Las Vegas vacation. Fans of Cirque du Soleil’s Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL will find this to be a very distinctive offering, and one that’s extremely entertaining. This heartfelt tribute brings the best of Jackson’s music together with Cirque du Soleil’s uncompromising visions to bring the best shows to Las Vegas. BestofVegas.com has the discount tickets for your group to see this unifying journey of music, love and vision to become one.

The Mandalay Bay Location Information:

3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil tickets

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 29, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out
Aug 30, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 4:30 pm7:00 pm
Sep 1, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 4:30 pm7:00 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 13, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 14, 2014 Sun 4:30 pm7:00 pm
sold out
Sep 15, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 4:30 pm7:00 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 4:30 pm7:00 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee