Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show tickets
1/1

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show

4Queens Canyon Club
202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101



Buy now and save!
Tickets from $24.55!

Buy now and save!

Mike Hammer blends comedy and magic in an unforgettable show that always “nails it.” Prepare for a unique night at the Four Queens Hotel as Hammer proves his magical prowess with illusions and improvisations that have to be seen to be believed. Including escapes, mind reading, and even the swallowing of double-edged razors, the show lives up to its billing as one of the most popular in Sin City.

Adding to the show is the fact that every night is unique. Hammer relies on audience participation to create a different show every night. Showcasing unrivaled improvisation skills and hilarious wit, Hammer can create an act or joke based on the audience member walking to the stage. These fresh and entertaining acts always make for a great night of getting “hammered.” BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see Mike Hammer’s Comedy Magic Show, performing at the Four Queens Hotel.

Best Known For:
Mike Hammer showcases his illusions and quick-witted humor in an unforgettable Vegas show

Prepare to get “hammered” with Mike Hammer’s Comedy Magic Show, a unique and hilarious production performing at the Four Queens Hotel. Relying on audience participation, Hammer’s shows are always unique and never stale thanks to his quick-wit and spectacular illusions. Catch Mike Hammers’s Comedy Magic Show with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

4Queens Canyon Club Location Information:

202 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101


Purchase Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show tickets below

Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show tickets
Prices From: $25

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 27, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jun 1, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jun 2, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Mike Hammer's Comedy Magic Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee