1/2

Million Dollar Quartet

Harrahs Showroom
3475 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save over $25 on a free upgrade to Front Orchestra and Booth Seating!
Only: $71.20
(Regular Price: $96.40)

BestofVegas.com
Save over $25 on a free upgrade to Front Orchestra and Booth Seating!

Save more than $15 on Table and Rear Booth Seating!


Million Dollar Quartet
Prepare yourself for a night with some of rock ‘n roll’s greatest artists when you watch Million Dollar Quartet at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Million Dollar Quartet tells the tale of how Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins met up at the famed Sun Records in Memphis, Tenn., on December 4, 1956. The night produced an epic jam session, and something that may never be duplicated ever again. Only BestofVegas.com has tickets at special prices to this smash-hit musical on the Las Vegas Strip.

The Experience
Million Dollar Quartet does an outstanding job of inviting the audience to go back in time for the incredible December night. This Vegas production features over 20 songs, many of which are instantly recognizable. You’ll hear Elvis belt out “Hound Dog” and “That’s All Right,” along with “Blue Suede Shoes” with the rest of the quartet. Johnny Cash’s “Folsom Prison Blues” and “I Walk the Line” will get everyone to sing or clap along to the music. Same thing goes for Carl Perkins singing “See You Later, Alligator.” And Jerry Lee Lewis will get the whole crowd on their feet with incredible renditions of “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On,” “Great Balls of Fire” and “Real Wild Child” as he plays the piano backwards. Don’t be shy about standing up and dancing at your seat, clapping with the beat or just singing along. This musical is a celebration of music and one hell of a good time!
Million Dollar Quartet Show Schedule:
7:00 p.m. Sunday - Wednesday
7:00 p.m. Friday
5:30 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. Thursday

Dark Days: Saturday

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.
If you ever wanted to know what it’s like to sit in on jam session full of famous artists, this is the show for you. BestofVegas.com has great seats to experience the incredible music and moments of Million Dollar Quartet at Harrah’s Las Vegas with tickets at discount prices. You won’t be able to resist singing along to the songs, and avoiding the urge to chair-dance will be next to impossible. So slick your hair back, don a poodle skirt and get ready for some classic rock fun as Million Dollar Quartet puts you in the mood for a great night on the Strip!

Harrahs Showroom Location Information:

3475 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Million Dollar Quartet tickets

Million Dollar Quartet

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Million Dollar Quartet tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 22, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm
Oct 23, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Oct 24, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm, sold out
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm, sold out
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 6:30 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 5:30 pm8:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Million Dollar Quartet tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee