1/4

MJ Live: A Tribute to Michael Jackson

Rio Crown Theater
3700 W. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $10 on a FREE upgrade from VIP to Golden Circle and receive a FREE child's Ticket (A $63 Value)!
Golden Circle Only: $77.76 (Regular Price: $89.76)


Save more than $10 on a FREE upgrade from VIP to Golden Circle and receive a FREE child's Ticket (A $63 Value)!


MJ Live
Michael Jackson is alive and well as fans can relive his greatest hits and signature dance moves in MJ LIVE at the Crown Theater at the Rio Las Vegas. BestofVegas.com can get you great seats to see this wonderful tribute concert. It’s not just looks; MJ LIVE dazzles as the King of Pop is emulated in every way possible – from his mannerisms, dance moves and the unmistakable voice. Flanked by a bevy of fantastic dancers and the MJ LIVE live band, Michael Jackson’s greatest hits are celebrated including “Billie Jean,” “Beat It,” “Smooth Criminal,” and “Dangerous.” This is one of the better tribute shows you’ll find in Vegas, so tickets to MJ Live are well worth your time.
MJ Live Show Schedule: 9:00 p.m. Nightly

Show Duration: 60 minutes

Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.

Please Note: Child ticket prices and FREE child tickets are for children ages 12 and under.
Why MJ Live?
If you’re one of the millions around the world that love the music of Michael Jackson, this is the perfect show to see during your Las Vegas vacation. The production values put an emphasis on MJ LIVE’s brilliant portrayal of the famous singer that will have you believe you’re watching the real thing. And the dancers do their part to make the show feel like you’re watching the mini-movie style that MJ’s music videos were famous for as they square off in a mock-fight during “Beat It.” This is a terrific show and hot ticket for the entire family and a great way to cap off a thrilling day in Sin City. It’s the best Michael Jackson impersonation you’ll see on the Las Vegas Strip.

Rio Crown Theater Location Information:

3700 W. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103


MJ Live: A Tribute to Michael Jackson tickets

MJ Live: A Tribute to Michael Jackson

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase MJ Live: A Tribute to Michael Jackson tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 2, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Oct 3, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Oct 4, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Oct 5, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Oct 6, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Oct 7, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Oct 8, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Oct 9, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Oct 10, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Oct 11, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Oct 12, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Oct 13, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Oct 14, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Oct 15, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Oct 16, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Oct 17, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Oct 18, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Oct 19, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Oct 20, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Oct 21, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Oct 22, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Oct 23, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Oct 24, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm
Oct 25, 2014 Sat 9:00 pm
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 9:00 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 9:00 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 9:00 pm
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 9:00 pm
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 9:00 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 9:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your MJ Live: A Tribute to Michael Jackson tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee