1/4

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic

Bally's Windows Showroom - Paranormal
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $29 on VIP Seating!
Only: $57.00
(Regular Price: $86.78)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $29 on VIP Seating!
Save $26 on Premium Seating!
Save $22 on General Reserved Seating!


Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic
Voted the Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic Da Silva now brings his unbelievable ability to the Las Vegas Strip at Bally’s Hotel and Casino. BestofVegas.com invites audiences to witness the incomprehensible acts of this world renowned mastermind. Those who dare to purchase tickets to Paranormal will watch as participants have their minds read, and inner most secrets revealed! Frederic Da Silva will blow minds with tricks such as causing members of the crowd to feel his touch without being physically present, stop a watch on a time that a fan has only visualized, and much more. Paranormal starring Frederic Da Silva is guaranteed to astound lovers of the inexplicable.
Paranormal brings a side of magic to Las Vegas that audiences will be pleased to experience. Internationally famous mentalist, Frederic Da Silva, blows crowds away with his mentally and visually astonishing performances and out-of-this-world illusions. Revealing the name of the person on an audience members mind, predicting what a participant may be hiding in their pocket and mind reading all play a part of this marvelously entertaining experience at the Bally’s Hotel and Casino. Attendees of Paranormal will be transported to an unforgettable place of mysterious wonder. Frederic Da Silva invites fans and lovers of the supernatural to participate in this magnificent display of powerful mental ability and perplexing illusions.
Show Schedule: Fri. – Mon. 4pm & Wed. 4pm

Age Requirements: 6+

Show Duration: 65 minutes

Bally's Windows Showroom - Paranormal Location Information:

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic tickets below

Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic tickets
Prices From: $42

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 4:00 pm
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 4:00 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 4:00 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 4:00 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 4:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Paranormal: Mind Reading Magic tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 6+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee