1/8

Piff The Magic Dragon

Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $7 on Main Floor Seating!
Only $70.62
(Regular Price: $77.62)

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Save $7 on Main Floor Seating!


Piff The Magic Dragon
Fresh from his mind-blowing stint on NBC’s hit show “America’s Got Talent” and successful tour throughout the country, Piff The Magic Dragon breathes fire into his long-awaited solo show at Flamingo Las Vegas. While every hero needs a sidekick, Piff’s wingman has four legs and is the World’s Only Magic Performing Chihuahua named Mr. Piffles. The dynamic duo captured the hearts of TV viewers during season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” Now you can see them LIVE in an intimate theatre gathering, where you can sit back and enjoy Piff’s Piff-tacular performance from no more than 30-feet away, with the help of BestofVegas.com, the best source for Las Vegas show tickets in town. Featuring their signature approach and incomparable charm, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles’ show puts an incredible new twist on the traditional magic show you just have to see to believe.
Show Duration: 75 Minutes

Age Restrictions 13+

Schedule: 8:00pm
Add Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles to the top of your must-see list during your next trip to Sin City. The terrific twosome managed to win over America when they made it to the finals, and even judges Howard Stern and Howie Mandel became huge fans throughout the season. See why when you get your discount tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Flamingo Bugsy's Cabaret Location Information:

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Piff The Magic Dragon tickets below

Piff The Magic Dragon tickets
Prices From: $71

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 6, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 7, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 13, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 14, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 20, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 21, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 23, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 24, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Nov 26, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Nov 27, 2017 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 28, 2017 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 29, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 30, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Piff The Magic Dragon tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 13+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee