main
1/1

Pin Up

Stratosphere Theater
2000 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89104



Save more than $26!
Only: $65.99
(Regular Price: $92.37)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $26 on the Pin Up Package!


Pin Up
Vintage fun gets a swinging modern spin with the all-new show Pin Up starring Playboy’s 2011 Playmate of the Year Claire Sinclair at the Stratosphere. Pin Up is a Las Vegas show that’s a celebration of the classic calendar girls of the 1940s, 50s and 60s that you can see for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com. Bringing this show to life along with Sinclair is Stratosphere headliner Frankie Moreno, who developed the concept of the show and scored the swinging music that’s played by a vibrant six-piece band complete with a horn section and a bevy of talented singers and dancers. Lacey Schwimmer from “Dancing with the Stars” adds some more oomph to the proceedings with her playful choreography that varies in dance styles with each month that comes off the calendar in this Vegas production’s month-by-month vignettes. This is a trip through nostalgia with a distinct modern flair and mature slant that’s simply irresistible.
Age Requirements: Must be 18 years of age or older.

Pin Up Show Duration: 90 Minutes
Anyone that loves the look of Bettie Page and other classic pin up girls are going to fall for this show. But it’s not just all about the curvy features and disarming smile of Claire Sinclair. Pin Up is also about great music from the mind of Frankie Moreno, singing and Lacey Schwimmer’s dance numbers will capture anyone’s imagination of a classic Las Vegas variety show. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets that give you a chance to see what’s destined to be one of the hottest productions on the Strip. So take a trip back in time for this stunning show that guides you through one heck of a calendar year.

Stratosphere Theater Location Information:

2000 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89104


Purchase Pin Up tickets below

Pin Up tickets
Prices From: $55

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 1, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 2, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 3, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 6, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 7, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Aug 8, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 9, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 10, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 13, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 14, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Aug 15, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 16, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 17, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 20, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 21, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Aug 22, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 23, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 24, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
Aug 27, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 28, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
Aug 29, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 30, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 31, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Pin Up tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee