1/5

Recycled Percussion

Saxe Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $24 on General Admission Seating!
Only:$49
(Regular Price: $73.68)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $25 on VIP Seating!
Save more than $24 on General Admission Seating!
Save more than $16 on Child Admission!


Recycled Percussion
It’s time to become part of the show when you watch Recycled Percussion in their highly acclaimed show at Saxe Theater. Only BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discount prices for a Las Vegas production where most anything you find around the house becomes a musical instrument. Guests pick up a drumstick and an instrument at the entrance of the auditorium so they can play along to this fun “junk rock” quartet that dazzled the nation on “America’s Got Talent.” You can even take a step onto the interactive music stage to play anything from ladders to buckets to the kitchen sink. Add in some awesome electric guitars and DJ’s while the quartet plays songs everyone in the crowd knows and loves, and you have a show that’s truly one of a kind in Sin City.
Show Schedule: 5:30pm Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Dark Days: Sunday, Monday, Thursday

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Age Limit: All ages welcome.
Why Recycled Percussion?
This is the must-have experience for families on a Las Vegas vacation. Kids will love grooving along to the music with their own instruments while the adults rock out to the songs -- even feeling like a kid again while stepping onto the interactive music stage. Recycled Percussion does everything to make the audience smile, and succeed in every attempt to do so. BestofVegas.com will help you smile by helping you get tickets for this incredible Las Vegas show at great discount prices. So if you’re already someone that loves to play air guitar or drum on the dashboard in the car to your favorite song, then Recycled Percussion is the show for you at Saxe Theater in Planet Hollywood.

Saxe Theater at Miracle Mile Shops Location Information:

3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Recycled Percussion tickets below

Recycled Percussion tickets
Prices From: $49

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jan 24, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Jan 25, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm
Jan 27, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Jan 28, 2017 Sat 5:30 pm
Jan 31, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Feb 1, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm
Feb 3, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Feb 7, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Feb 8, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm
Feb 10, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Feb 11, 2017 Sat 5:30 pm
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Feb 15, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm
Feb 17, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Feb 18, 2017 Sat 5:30 pm
Feb 21, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm
Feb 22, 2017 Wed 5:30 pm
Feb 24, 2017 Fri 5:30 pm
Feb 25, 2017 Sat 5:30 pm
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Recycled Percussion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee