Recycled Percussion tickets
1/4

Recycled Percussion

Saxe Theater at Miracle Mile Shops
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $23 on General Admission Seating!
Only:$49.99
(Regular Price: $73.68)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $24 on VIP Seating!
Save more than $23 on General Admission Seating!
Save more than $16 on Child Admission!


Recycled Percussion
It’s time to become part of the show when you watch Recycled Percussion in their highly acclaimed show at Saxe Theater. Only BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discount prices for a Las Vegas production where most anything you find around the house becomes a musical instrument. Guests pick up a drumstick and an instrument at the entrance of the auditorium so they can play along to this fun “junk rock” quartet that dazzled the nation on “America’s Got Talent.” You can even take a step onto the interactive music stage to play anything from ladders to buckets to the kitchen sink. Add in some awesome electric guitars and DJ’s while the quartet plays songs everyone in the crowd knows and loves, and you have a show that’s truly one of a kind in Sin City.
Show Schedule: 5:30pm Monday – Saturday

Show Duration: 75 minutes

Age Limit: All ages welcome.
Why Recycled Percussion?
This is the must-have experience for families on a Las Vegas vacation. Kids will love grooving along to the music with their own instruments while the adults rock out to the songs -- even feeling like a kid again while stepping onto the interactive music stage. Recycled Percussion does everything to make the audience smile, and succeed in every attempt to do so. BestofVegas.com will help you smile by helping you get tickets for this incredible Las Vegas show at great discount prices. So if you’re already someone that loves to play air guitar or drum on the dashboard in the car to your favorite song, then Recycled Percussion is the show for you at Saxe Theater in Planet Hollywood.

Saxe Theater at Miracle Mile Shops Location Information:

3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Recycled Percussion tickets below

Recycled Percussion tickets
Prices From: $50

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 6, 2015 Thu sold out
Aug 8, 2015 Sat sold out
Aug 11, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Aug 15, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Aug 17, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Aug 18, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Aug 19, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Aug 20, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Aug 21, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Aug 22, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Aug 24, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm
Aug 25, 2015 Tue 5:30 pm
Aug 26, 2015 Wed 5:30 pm
Aug 27, 2015 Thu 5:30 pm
Aug 28, 2015 Fri 5:30 pm
Aug 29, 2015 Sat 5:30 pm
Aug 31, 2015 Mon 5:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Recycled Percussion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee