1/5

Recycled Percussion

The Linq Showroom
3535 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than 35% on Reserved Seating!
Reserved: $49.99 (Regular Price: $77.79)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than 35% on Reserved Seating!
Save more than 30% on VIP Seating!


Recycled Percussion
It’s time to become part of the show when you watch Recycled Percussion in their new show at The Linq. Only BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discount prices for a Las Vegas production where most anything you find around the house becomes a musical instrument. Guests pick up a drumstick and an instrument at the entrance of the auditorium so they can play along to this fun “junk rock” quartet that dazzled the nation on “America’s Got Talent.” You can even take a step onto the interactive music stage to play anything from ladders to buckets to the kitchen sink. Add in some awesome electric guitars and DJ’s while the quartet plays songs everyone in the crowd knows and loves, and you have a show that’s truly one of a kind in Sin City.
Recycled Percussion Show Schedule: 7:00 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days: Friday

Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.
Child admission tickets are for children ages 2 - 12

Show Duration: 60 minutes
This is the must-have experience for families on a Las Vegas vacation. Kids will love grooving along to the music with their own instruments while the adults rock out to the songs -- even feeling like a kid again while stepping onto the interactive music stage. Recycled Percussion does everything to make the audience smile, and succeed in every attempt to do so. BestofVegas.com will help you smile by helping you get tickets for this incredible Las Vegas show at great discount prices. So if you’re already someone that loves to play air guitar or drum on the dashboard in the car to your favorite song, then Recycled Percussion is the show for you at The Linq.

The Linq Showroom Location Information:

3535 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Recycled Percussion tickets

Recycled Percussion

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Recycled Percussion tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 21, 2014 Sun sold out
Dec 22, 2014 Mon sold out
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jan 5, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 6, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 10, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 11, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jan 12, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm
Jan 14, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 15, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jan 19, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 20, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 7:00 pm
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 7:00 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 7:00 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 7:00 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Recycled Percussion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee