1/5

Recycled Percussion

The Quad Showroom
3535 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save 50% on Reserved Seating!
Reserved: $39.00 (Regular Price: $77.79)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save 45% on VIP Seating!
VIP:  Your Price: $49.00 (Regular Price: $89.79)

Save 50% on Reserved Seating!
Reserved Seating:  Your Price: $39.00 (Regular Price: $77.79)

Save Over 55% on Child Admission!
Child Admission: Your Price:
$24.00 (Regular Price: $54.79)

Recycled Percussion
It’s time to become part of the show when you watch Recycled Percussion in their new show at The Quad. Only BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discount prices for a Las Vegas production where most anything you find around the house becomes a musical instrument. Guests pick up a drumstick and an instrument at the entrance of the auditorium so they can play along to this fun “junk rock” quartet that dazzled the nation on “America’s Got Talent.” You can even take a step onto the interactive music stage to play anything from ladders to buckets to the kitchen sink. Add in some awesome electric guitars and DJ’s while the quartet plays songs everyone in the crowd knows and loves, and you have a show that’s truly one of a kind in Sin City.
 

Recycled Percussion Show Schedule: 7:00 p.m. Saturday - Thursday

Dark Days: Friday

Age Requirements: All ages are welcome.
Child admission tickets are for children ages 2 - 12

Show Duration: 60 minutes
This is the must-have experience for families on a Las Vegas vacation. Kids will love grooving along to the music with their own instruments while the adults rock out to the songs -- even feeling like a kid again while stepping onto the interactive music stage. Recycled Percussion does everything to make the audience smile, and succeed in every attempt to do so. BestofVegas.com will help you smile by helping you get tickets for this incredible Las Vegas show at great discount prices. So if you’re already someone that loves to play air guitar or drum on the dashboard in the car to your favorite song, then Recycled Percussion is the show for you at The Quad.

The Quad Showroom Location Information:

3535 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Recycled Percussion

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Recycled Percussion tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 21, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Apr 22, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Apr 23, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
Apr 24, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
Apr 27, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
Apr 28, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
May 1, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
May 5, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
May 8, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
May 11, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
May 12, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
May 13, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
May 14, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
May 15, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
May 17, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
May 18, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
May 19, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
May 20, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
May 21, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
May 22, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm
May 26, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm
May 27, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 7:00 pm
May 29, 2014 Thu 7:00 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Recycled Percussion tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!