Redneck Comedy Magic tickets
1/3

Redneck Comedy Magic

Stratosphere Dragon Room
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104



Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink Package!
Only: $71.37
(Regular Price: $87.72)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink Package!
Save $5 on General Admission Seating!


Get ready to have a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic show. A break from the norm of Vegas magic shows, James Michael takes the show to the dirt road in the raunchy show that is perfect for Sin City. With plenty of drinks, bad words, and fun, the Redneck Comedy Magic show will be a hit on the strip.

The star of the show James Michael is a jack of all trades. Magician, comedian, fitness model, and the best drinking buddy anyone can have, he’s performed all around the world. Now he’s bringing his country charm and wit to the Las Vegas stage. Known for his sleight of hand, perfect comedic timing, and fun antics on stage, the Redneck Comedy Magic show is sure to be a good time for a night out.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to see this all-new strip magic act. So dust off your boots, get your drink on, and enjoy this hilarious new Vegas act that finally makes a break from the stiff magic shows Sin City has become accustomed to.


Prepare for a boot stompin’ good time with James Michael and the Redneck Comedy Magic Show

What do you get when you take street magic to the dirt road? A country good time starring the hilarious James Michael. The Redneck Comedy Magic show brings a raunchy and hilarious show to the Strip. Blending traditional magic, hilarious magic, and country charm this isn’t your run of the mill magic show. Let BestofVegas.com show you a good time with discount tickets to the all-new Sin City show.

Schedule : Wednesday-Monday at 6pm

Duration: 70 minutes

Age Limit: 21+

Stratosphere Dragon Room Location Information:

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104


Purchase Redneck Comedy Magic tickets below

Redneck Comedy Magic tickets
Prices From: $41

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 6:00 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 6:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon sold out
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 6:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 6:00 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Redneck Comedy Magic tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee