1/5

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Harrah's Showroom
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $22 on Orchesta and Booth Seating!
Only $73.31
(Regular Price: $96.11)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $55 on VIP Seating!
Save $22 on Orchesta and Booth Seating!


With hits including the Grammy-winning song from Dirty Dancing, The Time of My Life, The Righteous Brothers have made a name for themselves with their talented and soulful vocals. Now the duo, staring original Member Bill Medley and talented new comer Bucky Heard, will take the stage at Harrah’s Las Vegas.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to the show that is sure to include hits such as Unchained Melody and You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ in this perfect show for fans and music lovers alike!
Why The Righteous Brothers?
The Talented duo have been behind hits including The Time of My Life and Unchained Melody

The Righteous Brothers are well known for their soulful sound and beautiful love songs, and now they’re taking the stage at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Guests will enjoy renditions of The Time of My Life, You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’, and more in this production that includes original band member Bill Medley.
Schedule:
Tuesday-Thursday; 6pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
All ages

Harrah's Showroom Location Information:

3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard tickets below

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard tickets
Prices From: $61

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 pm
Mar 1, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Mar 2, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Mar 7, 2017 Tue 6:00 pm
Mar 8, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Mar 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 pm
Mar 15, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Mar 16, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 6:00 pm
Mar 22, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Mar 23, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 pm
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 6:00 pm
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 6:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee