1/6

Rock of Ages

Venetian Rock of Ages Theater
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Limited Time Offer: Save more than $80 on Rockstar seating!
Only $86.00 (Regular Price: $167.00)

BestOfVegas Exclusive Offer:
Limited Time Offer: Save more than $80 on Rockstar seating!

Rock of Ages
Break out your best leather jacket and an extra-large bottle of hair spray on your next Vegas vacation to see Rock of Ages at the Venetian. Set in L.A.’s infamous Sunset Strip in 1987, Rock of Ages is the story of Drew, a boy from South Detroit and Sherrie, a small-town girl. They’re both in Los Angeles looking to make their dreams of making it big come true and fall in love along the way. Will they achieve stardom or just find the love of their lives? This rockin’ musical comedy has entertained crowds around the world, even becoming a major motion picture. Come on and feel the noise with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

The Experience
Rock of Ages is unlike anything you’ve experienced on the Vegas Strip. The show comes at you hard with 28 of the greatest rock ‘n roll songs from the 1980s. Rock out to tunes like “Here I Go Again,” “I Wanna Know What Love Is,” “Every Rose Has Its Thorn” and “Don’t Stop Believin’.” This production has plenty of comedy to go along with the great music... especially when it comes to Dennis, the owner of the Bourbon Room and Lonny, his club manager as they try to get the legendary Stacee Jaxx to play his final show at their bar in a last-ditch effort to avoid demolition. And you’ll find out fast that this isn’t like other musicals. Rock of Ages frequently breaks the “fourth wall,” directly addressing the audience and forgetting at times that they’re just actors in a musical. The inventiveness of this production is a big reason why it was nominated for five Tony Awards.

Age Requirements:
This show contains content and language that may not be suitable for children. Parental discretion is advised.
Under 14 must be accompanied by an adult.
Under 5 will not be admitted into the theatre.

Show Duration:
130 minutes

** Dates and times are subject to change **
Great music, lighthearted fun and fantastic production values -- Rock of Ages was meant to play in Las Vegas. This is a hilarious, feel-good love story that everyone will enjoy. And the music will take you back to a time when a wall of bangs were as much of a fashion statement as the clothes you wear. So come out and sing along with some of the music that shaped a decade when Rock of Ages hits the Las Vegas scene like a hurricane for an awesome night on the town.

Venetian Rock of Ages Theater Location Information:

3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Rock of  Ages

Rock of Ages

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Rock of Ages tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 8:00 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 8:00 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 8:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 8:00 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu 8:00 pm
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 8:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Rock of Ages tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee