1/2

Sin City Comedy & Burlesque

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre
3667 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $24 on General Admission Seating!
Only: $22.75 (Regular Price: $47.50)

Save $24 on VIP Seating plus receive a Free Drink ($12 value)!
Save more than $24 on General Admission seating plus receive a Free Drink ($12 value)!

Sin City Comedy
Prepare yourself for a wildly entertaining show where sexy and funny collide at Sin City Comedy at the Sin City Theatre at Planet Hollywood. BestofVegas.com has great tickets to treat your eyes and ears in the Vegas show that’s been honored by the Las Vegas Review-Journal as the Best Comedy Club is town. Sin City Comedy features nationally known stand-up comedians that have been on Comedy Central, HBO, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Late Show with David Letterman and more. And the comics are different each week, so you’ll never wind up seeing the same show at Sin City Comedy. When you’re not tearing up with laughter, scantily clad ladies called the Sin City Dollz will turn up the temperature with seductive dance numbers that will keep you glued to your seat.
Sin City Comedy Show Schedule:
8:30pm, Nightly

Age Requirements: Must be 18 years of age or older.

Show Duration: 75 minutes





This is the perfect show to get a little bit of everything of what makes Las Vegas so great. You’re not only getting to see some of the best comedy acts in the nations perform right in front of you, but the intermissions are simply not to be missed. The Sin City Dollz will have your attention with their provocative dancing in between the sets of the nationally known comedy headliners. Tickets to Sin City Comedy are a great way to finish off -- or start -- your night on the Vegas Strip!

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre Location Information:

3667 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Sin City Comedy & Burlesque tickets below

Sin City Comedy & Burlesque tickets
Prices From: $23

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 25, 2015 Sat sold out
Apr 26, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm
Apr 27, 2015 Mon 8:30 pm
Apr 28, 2015 Tue 8:30 pm
Apr 29, 2015 Wed 8:30 pm
Apr 30, 2015 Thu 8:30 pm
May 1, 2015 Fri 8:30 pm
May 2, 2015 Sat 8:30 pm
May 3, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm
May 4, 2015 Mon 8:30 pm
May 5, 2015 Tue 8:30 pm
May 6, 2015 Wed 8:30 pm
May 7, 2015 Thu 8:30 pm
May 8, 2015 Fri 8:30 pm
May 9, 2015 Sat 8:30 pm
May 10, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm
May 11, 2015 Mon 8:30 pm
May 12, 2015 Tue 8:30 pm
May 13, 2015 Wed 8:30 pm
May 14, 2015 Thu 8:30 pm
May 15, 2015 Fri 8:30 pm
May 16, 2015 Sat 8:30 pm
May 17, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm
May 18, 2015 Mon 8:30 pm
May 19, 2015 Tue 8:30 pm
May 20, 2015 Wed 8:30 pm
May 21, 2015 Thu 8:30 pm
May 22, 2015 Fri 8:30 pm
May 23, 2015 Sat 8:30 pm
May 24, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm
May 25, 2015 Mon 8:30 pm
May 26, 2015 Tue 8:30 pm
May 27, 2015 Wed 8:30 pm
May 28, 2015 Thu 8:30 pm
May 29, 2015 Fri 8:30 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 8:30 pm
May 31, 2015 Sun 8:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Sin City Comedy & Burlesque tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee