Solid Gold Soul Las Vegas
1/1

Solid Gold Soul

Bally's Windows Showroom
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $14 on VIP Seating!
Only $80.75 (regular price: $95)

Save $14 on VIP Seating!
Save $11 on General Reserved Seating!


Solid Gold Soul
The Magic of Motown shines bright at Solid Gold Soul with the best impersonators in the world delivering the best of James Brown, The Four Tops, Stevie Wonder, Jackie Wilson, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves and the Vandellas, Ray Charles, and Sam Cooke, to name a few. Not only do they sound like the originals, but also, they look exactly like them. Featured performers include Pete Peterkin from America’s Got Talent who serves up an unbelievable impression of Ray Charles that’s second to none. Grady Harrell, who was in the movie “Michael Jackson’s Life” and had multiple appearances on Soul Train, performs as Jackie Wilson. Get up and get movin’ on a groovy, fast-paced locomotive that catapults you into the greatest soul music of the 60s, the golden era of Motown, with discount tickets to Solid Gold Soul from BestofVegas.com.
Solid Gold Soul brings you right into the golden era of Motown, the ‘60s. In addition to the incredible sounds and performances of spot-on impersonators, they’ll be backed by a world-class group of soulful singers and dancers led by choreographer and Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera. Furthermore, the timeless melodies of the live band, The Sounds of Motown Band, pull the whole production together. Don’t miss Solid Gold Soul with tickets at great prices from BestofVegas.com.
Schedule: 7:30pm; Thursday-Sunday / 9:30pm on Mondays

Duration: 90 minutes

Age Limit: All Ages

Bally's Windows Showroom Location Information:

3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Solid Gold Soul tickets below

Solid Gold Soul Las Vegas Thumbnail
Prices From: $68

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Mar 25, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Mar 26, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 9:30 pm
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 9:30 pm
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 9:30 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 9:30 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 9:30 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 7:30 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 7:30 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 7:30 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 7:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Solid Gold Soul tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee