The Tommy Lama Show
1/1

The Tommy Lama Show

Stratosphere
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104



Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Only $46.10 (Regular price: $56.82)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink Package!
Save $10 on VIP Seating!
Save $5 on General Admission Seating!


The Tommy Lama Show
Master healer Tommy Lama, the alter ego of award-winning comedian Tommy Savitt, brings audiences new and old a “Stand-Up Karmady” show that will provide a different kind of enlightenment at the Stratosphere Dragon Room in Las Vegas. Let BestofVegas.com catapult you into his world of spiritual healing – Brooklyn style. Laugh until it hurts as this Brooklyn tough guy breaks all the rules in this life-changing comedy session, where he tries to answer all the questions of this new age. For example: They say not to drink when you’re pregnant. But Tommy asks, “Then how are you supposed to get pregnant in the first place?” He’s what you would get if Andrew Dice Clay had a lovechild with Deepak Chopra. Plus, prepare to get up on stage for your very own one-on-one session, but you won’t know what’s going to happen next. Channel the dead. Find yourself in outrageous couple’s therapy. Try out innuendo-laden mantras. There’s lots of wild, crazy fun and spiritual healing waiting to be had in this interactive show. Don’t miss your chance at The Tommy Lama changing your life for good. Get discount tickets to The Tommy Lama Show at BestofVegas.com today!
Schedule:
Friday-Tuesday; 10pm

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Restrictions:
21+
Tommy Lama, aka Tommy Savitt, has wowed audiences around the world for more than 15 years. Now, he’s taking Las Vegas by storm at the Stratosphere. Be there as he tries to solve your life’s problems. Need to quit smoking? Find a better addiction. Hate your job? Learn how to get fired. Get the ins and outs to a spiritual healing you just have to see to believe. Be a part The Tommy Lama Stand-Up Karmady Show with tickets at great prices from BestofVegas.com.

Stratosphere Location Information:

2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104


Purchase The Tommy Lama Show tickets below

The Tommy Lama Show Thumbnail
Prices From: $41

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
May 1, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
May 2, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
May 5, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
May 6, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
May 7, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
May 8, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
May 9, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
May 12, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
May 13, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
May 14, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
May 15, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
May 16, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
May 19, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
May 20, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
May 21, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
May 22, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
May 23, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Tommy Lama Show tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 21+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee