Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More! tickets
1/5

Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More!

TW Theater and Events Center
3765 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $20!
Only $24.00
(Regular Price: $44.99)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save more than $20!


Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More
Prepare to be amazed when you see Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More on your Las Vegas vacation at the TW Theater & Events Center. Wind has dazzled audiences in Las Vegas since he was 19 years old with a show that’s been called “mind boggling” by Time Out Magazine. BestofVegas.com has discount tickets to see this Las Vegas magic show that gives you a chance to see stunning large-scale illusions and close-up tricks and mentalism with a star that’s also an accomplished musician. You’ll see Tommy Wind play the drums, piano and more to create an experience that’s pure Vegas showmanship touched with blistering rock and roll licks. This Las Vegas show has taken the strip by storm, so pick up some tickets to witness the spectacle live!
Why Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More?
Las Vegas shows are all about seeing something different that can’t be seen anywhere else. And Tommy Wind delivers a production that’s excitingly different. The tricks are original, like a harp-playing girl vanishing into thin air or dueling drum sequence that must be seen to be believed. Add in the playful comedy and musical interludes that the kids and parents will enjoy, and you’ve got a production that’s bound to be one of the biggest tickets in town from BestofVegas.com.
Age Requirement:
All Ages

Show Schedule:
6:00pm Tuesday - Sunday

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Dark Days:
Wednesday

The box office is open at 5pm daily and closed on Wednesdays.

TW Theater and Events Center Location Information:

3765 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More! tickets below

Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More! tickets
Prices From: $24

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 4, 2016 Wed 6:00 pm
May 5, 2016 Thu 6:00 pm
May 6, 2016 Fri 6:00 pm
May 7, 2016 Sat 6:00 pm
May 8, 2016 Sun 6:00 pm
May 10, 2016 Tue 6:00 pm
May 11, 2016 Wed 6:00 pm
May 12, 2016 Thu 6:00 pm
May 13, 2016 Fri 6:00 pm
May 14, 2016 Sat 6:00 pm
May 15, 2016 Sun 6:00 pm
May 17, 2016 Tue 6:00 pm
May 18, 2016 Wed 6:00 pm
May 19, 2016 Thu 6:00 pm
May 20, 2016 Fri 6:00 pm
May 21, 2016 Sat 6:00 pm
May 22, 2016 Sun 6:00 pm
May 24, 2016 Tue 6:00 pm
May 25, 2016 Wed 6:00 pm
May 26, 2016 Thu 6:00 pm
May 27, 2016 Fri 6:00 pm
May 28, 2016 Sat 6:00 pm
May 29, 2016 Sun 6:00 pm
May 31, 2016 Tue 6:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Tommy Wind: Magic, Music and More! tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee