Laugh Factory tickets
1/1

Laugh Factory

Tropicana Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy now and save!

Buy now and save!

Enjoy some of the hottest and funniest comedians the Entertainment Capital of the World has to offer at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Widely recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, guests will be in for a treat no matter what night they go.

Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen, or up-and-coming comedy talents from Las Vegas, one thing is guaranteed, you will be laughing! From some extra fun, be sure to sit in the front row; as long as you have a thick skin that is. You may be the butt of a few jokes, but you’ll be sure to have a very personalized experience.

With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com you can enjoy the best comedy the Strip has to offer.
Schedule:
8:30pm & 10:30pm Nightly

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+
Why Go?
Best Known For:
The Tropicana Laugh Factory brings some of the best comedic talent to the Las Vegas stage in a show guaranteed to keep you laughing.

From up-and-comers to big time superstars, the comedians at Tropicana Laugh Factory are guaranteed to keep guests laughing all night long. Recognized nationwide as the #1 Comedy Club, this is a hot ticket to have at the Entertainment Capital of the World.

Tropicana Laugh Factory Location Information:

3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Laugh Factory tickets below

Laugh Factory tickets
Prices From: $52

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Laugh Factory tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 Minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee