Laugh Factory tickets
1/1

Laugh Factory

Tropicana Laugh Factory
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy now and save!
Only: $45.95

Buy now and save!

Enjoy some of the hottest and funniest comedians the Entertainment Capital of the World has to offer at the Tropicana Laugh Factory. Widely recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country, guests will be in for a treat no matter what night they go.

Whether you enjoy a superstar from the big screen, or up-and-coming comedy talents from Las Vegas, one thing is guaranteed, you will be laughing! From some extra fun, be sure to sit in the front row; as long as you have a thick skin that is. You may be the butt of a few jokes, but you’ll be sure to have a very personalized experience.

With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com you can enjoy the best comedy the Strip has to offer.
Schedule:
8:30pm & 10:30pm Nightly

Duration:
70 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+
Why Go?
Best Known For:
The Tropicana Laugh Factory brings some of the best comedic talent to the Las Vegas stage in a show guaranteed to keep you laughing.

From up-and-comers to big time superstars, the comedians at Tropicana Laugh Factory are guaranteed to keep guests laughing all night long. Recognized nationwide as the #1 Comedy Club, this is a hot ticket to have at the Entertainment Capital of the World.

Tropicana Laugh Factory Location Information:

3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Laugh Factory tickets below

Laugh Factory tickets
Prices From: $49

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 25, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 26, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 11, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 8:30 pm10:30 pm
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 8:30 pm10:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Laugh Factory tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 Minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee