Vinnie Favorito tickets
1/1

Vinnie Favorito

Westgate Cabaret
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Prices from $64.39!

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $10 on all seating!


Roasting the likes of Magic Johnson, Pat O’Brien and Larry King, Vinnie Favorito is known for his signature style of comedy. A disclaimer in his show even says “If easily offended, you might want to see another show…the show intends to offend and will not subscribe to any ideas of political correctness.” Yet that same hilarious comedy is the perfect way to spend a day in Las Vegas.

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for Vinnie Favorito Unfiltered, the perfect comedic outing on the strip. Get the feel of sitting in on a big celebrity roast, but be on the lookout, you may just be the center of the comedic gold.
Vinnie Favorito Unfiltered is the perfect way to experience a celebrity roast from the master!

Rising to notoriety because of his roasts of Tom Arnold, Magic Johnson, and various other entertainment icons, Vinnie Favorito honed his skills for years. Now he’s bringing the same style and feel to his show, and you may be at the brunt of some of the most hilarious and edgy comedy on the Las Vegas strip.
Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday; 8pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+

Westgate Cabaret Location Information:

3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Vinnie Favorito tickets below

Vinnie Favorito tickets
Prices From: $65

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Sep 1, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Sep 3, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Sep 8, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Sep 10, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Sep 15, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Sep 17, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 21, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Sep 22, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm
Sep 24, 2017 Sun 8:00 pm
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 8:00 pm
Sep 28, 2017 Thu 8:00 pm
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 8:00 pm
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 8:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vinnie Favorito tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 75 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee