1/2

X Country

Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $5 on General Reserved Seating!
Only: $54.25
(Regular Price: $59.25)


Save $5 on Ultimate VIP Seating!
Save $5 on VIP Seating!
Save $5 on General Reserved Seating!


X Country
From the producers who brought you X Burlesque, X Rocks and X Comedy, comes their newest X-rated hit, X Country. Clad in daisy dukes and cowboy hats, the smokin’ hot ladies of this “Kick’n Topless Revue” heat up Harrah’s Las Vegas in a show that combines traditional and modern country music along with chart toppers from Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams Jr., plus many more! Get incredible ticket deals from BestofVegas.com for the best seats in the house, where seduction and pleasure overcome audiences looking for a wild night out.
Show Schedule:
Nightly at 10pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.
Calling all lovers of country music, hot girls and a good time! BestofVegas.com welcomes you to X Country, the latest cabaret show to hit the Las Vegas Strip. Already the talk of the town, this sizzling production leaves nothing to the imagination. So grab a group of your friends and let your senses soar with discount X Country tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Harrah's Cabaret Location Information:

3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase X Country tickets below

X Country tickets
Prices From: $55

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Jul 7, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Jul 21, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your X Country tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee