1/2

X Country

Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $5 on General Reserved Seating!
Only: $54.25
(Regular Price: $59.25)


Save $5 on Ultimate VIP Seating!
Save $5 on VIP Seating!
Save $5 on General Reserved Seating!


X Country
From the producers who brought you X Burlesque, X Rocks and X Comedy, comes their newest X-rated hit, X Country. Clad in daisy dukes and cowboy hats, the smokin’ hot ladies of this “Kick’n Topless Revue” heat up Harrah’s Las Vegas in a show that combines traditional and modern country music along with chart toppers from Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, Hank Williams Jr., plus many more! Get incredible ticket deals from BestofVegas.com for the best seats in the house, where seduction and pleasure overcome audiences looking for a wild night out.
Show Schedule:
10pm; Thursday-Tuesday

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements:
Must be 18 years of age or older.
Calling all lovers of country music, hot girls and a good time! BestofVegas.com welcomes you to X Country, the latest cabaret show to hit the Las Vegas Strip. Already the talk of the town, this sizzling production leaves nothing to the imagination. So grab a group of your friends and let your senses soar with discount X Country tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Harrah's Cabaret Location Information:

3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase X Country tickets below

X Country tickets
Prices From: $55

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 17, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 10:00 pm
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 10:00 pm
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 10:00 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 10:00 pm
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 10:00 pm
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 10:00 pm
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 10:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your X Country tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 90 minutes

AGE LIMIT: 18+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee