1/6

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save $30 on General Admission!

Only $30 (regular price: $60.41)

BestofVegas.com Special Offers:
Save $24 on VIP Seating!
Save $30 on General Admission!


Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream
An epicenter of the most mind-blowing magic shows to date, Las Vegas welcomes another incredible act to its phenomenal lineup – Xavier Mortimer. Except Mortimer isn’t new to the Las Vegas stage. Some of you may have seen him starring in the highly acclaimed Cirque du Soleil production, Michael Jackson One, or in Season 10 of “America’s Got Talent.” But now he’s the one and only Cirque performer with a headlining residency show set to astonish guests once again from beginning to end. Get transported into a world you never knew – one of unconventional characters and magical talents never seen before. A world that blends the wonder of Mary Poppins with the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin. See what you’ve been missing with discount Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream tickets at BestofVegas.com.
More than 14 enchanting acts transcend all expectations of what you thought you knew about magic shows. Xavier Mortimer’s Magical Dream greets guests of all ages with wonder, awe and unmistakable talent that leave you thoroughly entertained and opens a door to a hidden world you’ve never imagined. Make this dream a reality with the help of BestofVegas.com, your source for great tickets to Las Vegas shows and entertainment.
2017 Show Schedule:
7pm Thursday-Tuesday

Dark Days:
Wednesday

2018 Show Schedule:
7pm Sunday - Thursday

Dark Days:
Friday

Duration:
70 minutes

Age Limit:
Ages 3+ requires a ticket, all ages welcome.

Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre Location Information:

3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream tickets below

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream tickets
Prices From: $30

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 pm
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 7:00 pm
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 pm
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 7:00 pm
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 7:00 pm
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 7:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 70 minutes

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee