1/6

Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil®

Aria Zarkana Theatre
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Save more than $30!
Cat (C) Only: $120.95 (Regular Price: $153.95)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save more than $30 on Category B and C Seating on select performances through June 30!
Category (B) Promotion: Your Price: $148.45 (Regular Price: $181.45)
Category (C) Promotion: Your Price: $120.95
(Regular Price: $153.95)

Dinner IconBuffet Package Details

Zarkana
From the moment they take the stage in the ARIA Resort & Casino at CityCenter, the masterful performers of Zarkana will have you utterly captivated. Cirque du Soleil has proved time and again that they are the vanguards in producing the “modern circus,” and Zarkana is no exception.  Every component of this show is first class, from the elaborate costumes paired with artfully applied make-up that transform these gymnasts, jugglers, and aerialists into creatures of the underworld. Get sucked in to the world of Zarkana, a visual vortex set in a twisted musical and acrobatic fantasy universe with a stage filled with jaw-dropping beauty. Spirited away from sights that could only belong in dreams and the flawless physical stunts and artistry of the performers, Zarkana will take your breath away. Cirque du Soleil has masterfully created another must-see on the Las Vegas Strip, and BestofVegas.com has discounted tickets for this spectacular performance.

Acts
The 12 incredible acts featured in Zarkana range from familiar to extremely out of the ordinary.  Expect to see some world class jugglers, high wire walkers, and trapeze artists.  But there is also an unbelievable ladder balancing act, a sand painting scene, and the heart pounding “Wheel of Death.”  Familiar or not, one thing is for sure; each act will have you staring at the stage in absolute disbelief because the feats performed in each act are progressively more shocking in order to push the limits of what you believe is humanly possible.

Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil Show Schedule: Two performances nightly, Friday - Tuesday

Dark Days: Wednesday | Thursday

Show Duration: 90 minutes

Age Requirements: Must be 5 years of age or older.


If you want to see the best on your Vegas vacation, you need to see a Cirque du Soleil show, and Zarkana fits the bill. The beautiful aesthetics, eerily masterful music, and stunts that will make your heart race all make Zarkana uncontested when shopping for Vegas tickets. See a show that has marveled the world with internationally acclaimed runs in Moscow, Madrid, and New York City. Discover the world of magic and awe and purchase your tickets through BestofVegas.com to receive discounts on this amazing performance.

Did you Know?
Zarkana played the legendary Radio City Music Hall in New York City.
A synthesis of the words “bizarre” and “arcane” form Zarkana.

Aria Zarkana Theatre Location Information:

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil®

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 25, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 27, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 28, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 2, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 5, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 9, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 11, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 12, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 13, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 23, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 26, 2014 Mon 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 27, 2014 Tue 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 30, 2014 Fri 7:00 pm9:30 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 7:00 pm9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!