Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt tickets
1/3

Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt

Royal Resort
99 Convention Ctr. Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Enjoy one of the Top 10
Ghost Tours in America!

Only: $79.95


Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt

Add a little fright to your Las Vegas vacation with a trip to the darkest corners of the city with Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt. After picking up tickets for this excursion from BestofVegas.com, you’ll watch a brief video at the start of your journey that will give you a better understanding of ghosts and their haunts. Plus, each guest will be taught how to use EMF meters, temperature guns and dowsing rods to better locate ghostly activity. After the introduction, you’ll board a bus that will take you on a two and a half-hour Las Vegas tour of murders, alleged haunting sites and other strange and unusual areas in this town with millions of stories to tell, so bring your camera for a heck of a night. Your chilling tour guides -- who are dressed like morticians -- will give you all sorts of spooky information about the area and other interesting tidbits about Sin City.

This Vegas tour seeks out the haunting grounds of such famous Vegas residents like Elvis, Bugsy Siegel, Liberace, and Redd Foxx. Pass by the spot where Tupac Shakur met his fate and what’s happened in the case since then. The guide will regale you with stories of tourists who have taken their lives, but their souls remain on the Strip. And you’ll even cover “The Motel of Death,” where several celebrities have met their maker. An optional walking tour is available that will take you through a park where the ghost of a young boy is said to still swing on a swing set. This is not your run-of-the-mill tour. In fact, it’s been rated as one of the Top 10 Ghost Tours in America.
Restrictions:
Not Handicapped accessible at this time; No alcoholic or soft drink beverages may be consumed on the tour bus. Bottled water is permitted.

Age Requirements:
Minors 13 years and older are permitted to attend. Anyone under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Tour Length:
Approximately 4 Hours

Departure Time:
The Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt leaves nightly from the Royal Resort at 99 Convention Center Drive at 9:30 PM.
If you want to find out about all the spooky and sinister things that have happened during Sin City’s history, then this is Las Vegas tour for you. Your guides will give you the chills with stories you won’t believe, plus they have plenty of knowledge of the area and will make you laugh with some fun jokes and maybe a little magic during the tour. If you’re looking for a unique Las Vegas tour on BestofVegas.com, Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt is surreal choice that’s also a great tour for families with young teenagers to enjoy together. So scare up a good time and get some goosebumps with tickets to Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt, if you dare.

Royal Resort Location Information:

99 Convention Ctr. Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt tickets below

Haunted Vegas Tour
Prices From: $80

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 25, 2016 Thu 9:30 pm
Aug 26, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 9:30 pm
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 9:30 pm
Aug 29, 2016 Mon sold out
Sep 1, 2016 Thu sold out
Sep 2, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 3, 2016 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 4, 2016 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 5, 2016 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 9, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 10, 2016 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 11, 2016 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 12, 2016 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 15, 2016 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 16, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 18, 2016 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 19, 2016 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 22, 2016 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 23, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm
Sep 24, 2016 Sat 9:30 pm
Sep 25, 2016 Sun 9:30 pm
Sep 26, 2016 Mon 9:30 pm
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 9:30 pm
Sep 30, 2016 Fri 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Haunted Vegas Tour & Ghost Hunt tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee