Haunted Vegas Tour tickets
1/3

Haunted Vegas Tour

Royal Resort
99 Convention Ctr. Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109




Haunted Vegas Tours

Add a little fright to your Las Vegas vacation with a trip to the darkest corners of the city with Haunted Vegas Tours. After picking up tickets for this excursion from BestofVegas.com, you’ll watch a brief video at the start of your journey that will give you a better understanding of ghosts and their haunts. Plus, each guest will be taught how to use EMF meters, temperature guns and dowsing rods to better locate ghostly activity. After the introduction, you’ll board a bus that will take you on a two and a half-hour Las Vegas tour of murders, alleged haunting sites and other strange and unusual areas in this town with millions of stories to tell, so bring your camera for a heck of a night. Your chilling tour guides -- who are dressed like morticians -- will give you all sorts of spooky information about the area and other interesting tidbits about Sin City.

This Vegas tour seeks out the haunting grounds of such famous Vegas residents like Elvis, Bugsy Siegel, Liberace, and Redd Foxx. Pass by the spot where Tupac Shakur met his fate and what’s happened in the case since then. The guide will regale you with stories of tourists who have taken their lives, but their souls remain on the Strip. And you’ll even cover “The Motel of Death,” where several celebrities have met their maker. An optional walking tour is available that will take you through a park where the ghost of a young boy is said to still swing on a swing set. This is not your run-of-the-mill tour. In fact, it’s been rated as one of the Top 10 Ghost Tours in America.
Restrictions:
Not Handicapped accessible at this time; No alcoholic or soft drink beverages may be consumed on the tour bus. Bottled water is permitted.

Age Requirements:
Minors 13 years and older are permitted to attend. Anyone under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Tour Length:
Approximately 4 Hours

Departure Time:
The Haunted Vegas Tour and Show leaves nightly from the Royal Resort at 99 Convention Center Drive at 9:30 PM.
If you want to find out about all the spooky and sinister things that have happened during Sin City’s history, then this is Las Vegas tour for you. Your guides will give you the chills with stories you won’t believe, plus they have plenty of knowledge of the area and will make you laugh with some fun jokes and maybe a little magic during the tour. If you’re looking for a unique Las Vegas tour on BestofVegas.com, Haunted Vegas tours is surreal choice that’s also a great tour for families with young teenagers to enjoy together. So scare up a good time and get some goosebumps with tickets to Haunted Vegas Tours, if you dare.

Royal Resort Location Information:

99 Convention Ctr. Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Purchase Haunted Vegas Tour tickets below

Haunted Vegas Tour
Prices From: $80

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 4, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
May 7, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
May 8, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
May 9, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
May 10, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
May 11, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
May 14, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
May 15, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
May 17, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
May 18, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
May 21, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
May 22, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
May 24, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm
May 25, 2015 Mon 9:30 pm
May 28, 2015 Thu 9:30 pm
May 29, 2015 Fri 9:30 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 9:30 pm
May 31, 2015 Sun 9:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Haunted Vegas Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee