Las Vegas See It All Tour tickets
1/3

Las Vegas See It All Tour

OnBoard Tours
See Additional Information for Departure Locations
Las Vegas, NV



Save $15 on the Las Vegas See It All Tour!
Only $45 (Regular price: $60.00)


Save $15 on the Las Vegas See It All Tour!


Las Vegas See It All Tour
Get ready to find out about the real Las Vegas with tickets to OnBoard Tours’ See It All Tour! BestofVegas.com is your source for great rates on this Sin City excursion. You’ll hop on board a deluxe climate-controlled shuttle with free bottled water and a friendly and knowledgeable tour guide that will tell you all you want to know about the city during this four-hour trek.

Learn about the history of Vegas, legendary performers, the Mafia and casinos of yesteryear. You’ll make stops at the Wynn Las Vegas and Venetian (former sites of classic resorts), as well as The Mirage and Bellagio on the Vegas Strip.

Take a spin through downtown and Fremont Street, where you’ll say howdy to the iconic Vegas Vic. And there’s a whole lot more to explore in the Entertainment Capital of the World. To make things even better, your guide will hop off the bus at each stop you make, offering insight and making the experience much more personable. So don’t be afraid to ask questions to get the lowdown from a true Vegas insider!

The Ultimate Las Vegas Tour

Want to take your tour of Sin City another step further? With the Ultimate Las Vegas Tour package, you will get all the fun included in the basic See it All Tour with some upgrades, a trip to Hoover Dam! Learn the history of the dam, as well as its importance to Vegas. In this 90 minute tour of the Dam, you will be able to enjoy stunning views, including a look at the new bridge.

Perks Include:
• Tour narrations of Vegas, Henderson, and Boulder City
• Stunning Photo ops of Like Mead and the Colorado River
• Full access to exhibit rooms, observation decks, and museum
The Ultimate Las Vegas Tour Duration:
Approx. 7.5 hours

Tour schedule:
Daily at 10:00am

Departure Location:
Circus Circus 8:20 a.m - 8:30 a.m.
Mirage 8:40 a.m - 8:50am
Cosmopolitan 9:00 a.m. -9:10 a.m.
Bally's 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Las Vegas See It All Tour Duration:
Approx. 3.5 hours

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 2:00pm

Pick Up Location:
Bally's 1:30 - 2:00pm
Why Las Vegas See It All Tour?
If you’re serious about finding out all there is to know about Las Vegas, then you need tickets for this tour. Some of the iconic spots you will get to visit include:

• Historic Mafia points
• The history of Howard Hughes’ time in town
• The ‘Welcome to Las Vegas’ sign

It’s all included in this excursion. And if you want to make your trip even better, be sure to upgrade to the Ultimate Las Vegas Tour which includes an amazing excursion to Hoover Dam, along with access to exhibit rooms, observation decks and so much more!

The moment this tour begins, you’ll immediately know why it is THE Las Vegas tour in the city, and you’ll always see great rates from BestofVegas.com.

Purchase Las Vegas See It All Tour tickets below

Las Vegas See It All Tour tickets
Prices From: $45

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 3, 2015 Mon sold out, sold out
Aug 4, 2015 Tue 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 5, 2015 Wed 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 6, 2015 Thu 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 7, 2015 Fri 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 8, 2015 Sat 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 9, 2015 Sun 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 10, 2015 Mon 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 11, 2015 Tue 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 12, 2015 Wed 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 13, 2015 Thu 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 14, 2015 Fri 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 15, 2015 Sat 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 16, 2015 Sun 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 17, 2015 Mon 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 18, 2015 Tue 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 19, 2015 Wed 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 20, 2015 Thu 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 21, 2015 Fri 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 22, 2015 Sat 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 23, 2015 Sun 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 24, 2015 Mon 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 25, 2015 Tue 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 26, 2015 Wed 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 27, 2015 Thu 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 28, 2015 Fri 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 29, 2015 Sat 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 30, 2015 Sun 10:00 am2:00 pm
Aug 31, 2015 Mon 10:00 am2:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Las Vegas See It All Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee