Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets
1/1

Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour

Maverick Helicopters
6075 Las Vegas Blvd. So.
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Save $25!
Only: $99.00
(Regular Price: $124.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $25 on this night time helicopter tour over the Las Vegas Strip!


Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour
See Las Vegas in a way never imagined possible with the Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll see the sparkle of the Las Vegas Strip from the seat of a helicopter. No simple cab ride will give you what this Las Vegas tour can offer. The night starts with round-trip transportation from your hotel to the terminal, where you’ll celebrate the night with a champagne toast. Then you’re off to soar high above the mega resorts on the Strip for awe-inspiring views of the Bellagio Fountains, the skyline at New York-New York, Luxor’s Infinity Beam, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas and more aboard a state-of-the-art helicopter dubbed the “limousine in the sky.”
Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome.

Weight restrictions:
Weight restriction as follows - A guest over the maximum weight limit (300lbs) will be required to purchase two seats.

Transportation:
Helicopter

Meals Included:
No food is included, but a champagne toast is included with price of ticket.

Las Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour is Best Known For:
A beautiful aerial view of the Las Vegas Strip at night.

Other Information:
Prices are per person. Photo ID is required upon check-in for all flights. Comfortable clothes and shoes are recommended.

Inclusions:
Helicopter ride and champagne toast.

Exclusions:
Gratuity and transportation to the launch site are not included.
How many people can say they’ve seen everything there is to see in Las Vegas in 12-15 minutes? You can after taking this Sin City flight with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. There’s simply no better way for you and your friends and family to see the Strip from a one-of-a-kind perspective. The photo opportunities are endless and the memories of the flight will last a lifetime. With three different times every night to take in this tour, this is truly one of the must-do tours in Las Vegas.

Maverick Helicopters Location Information:

6075 Las Vegas Blvd. So.
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets below

vegas night maverick tour
Prices From: $99

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 1, 2015 Wed sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Jul 2, 2015 Thu 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 3, 2015 Fri 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 4, 2015 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Jul 5, 2015 Sun 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 6, 2015 Mon 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 7, 2015 Tue sold out, 9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 8, 2015 Wed 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 9, 2015 Thu 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 10, 2015 Fri 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 11, 2015 Sat 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 12, 2015 Sun 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 13, 2015 Mon 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 14, 2015 Tue 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 15, 2015 Wed 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 16, 2015 Thu 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 17, 2015 Fri 9:00 pm, sold out, 
10:00 pm, sold out, 
11pm
Jul 18, 2015 Sat 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 19, 2015 Sun 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 20, 2015 Mon 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 21, 2015 Tue 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 22, 2015 Wed 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 23, 2015 Thu 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 24, 2015 Fri 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 25, 2015 Sat 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 26, 2015 Sun 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 27, 2015 Mon 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 28, 2015 Tue 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 29, 2015 Wed 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 30, 2015 Thu 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm
Jul 31, 2015 Fri 9:00 pm9:30 pm
10:00 pm10:30 pm
11pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee