Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets
1/1

Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour

Maverick Helicopters
6075 Las Vegas Blvd. So.
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Save $25 on this night time helicopter tour over the Las Vegas Strip!
Vegas Nights Flight Only: $99.00 (Regular Price: $124.00)

BestofVegas.com Special Offer:
Save $25 on this night time helicopter tour over the Las Vegas Strip!
Your Price: $99.00 (Regular Price: $124.00)


Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour
See Las Vegas in a way never imagined possible with the Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you’ll see the sparkle of the Las Vegas Strip from the seat of a helicopter. No simple cab ride will give you what this Las Vegas tour can offer. The night starts with round-trip transportation from your hotel to the terminal, where you’ll celebrate the night with a champagne toast. Then you’re off to soar high above the mega resorts on the Strip for awe-inspiring views of the Bellagio Fountains, the skyline at New York-New York, Luxor’s Infinity Beam, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas and more aboard a state-of-the-art helicopter dubbed the “limousine in the sky.”
Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome.

Weight restrictions:
Weight restriction as follows - A guest over the maximum weight limit (300lbs) will be required to purchase two seats.

Transportation:
Helicopter

Meals Included:
No food is included, but a champagne toast is included with price of ticket.

Las Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour is Best Known For:
A beautiful aerial view of the Las Vegas Strip at night.

Other Information:
Prices are per person. Photo ID is required upon check-in for all flights. Comfortable clothes and shoes are recommended.

Inclusions:
Helicopter ride and champagne toast.

Exclusions:
Gratuity and transportation to the launch site are not included.
How many people can say they’ve seen everything there is to see in Las Vegas in 12-15 minutes? You can after taking this Sin City flight with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com. There’s simply no better way for you and your friends and family to see the Strip from a one-of-a-kind perspective. The photo opportunities are endless and the memories of the flight will last a lifetime. With three different times every night to take in this tour, this is truly one of the must-do tours in Las Vegas.

Maverick Helicopters Location Information:

6075 Las Vegas Blvd. So.
Las Vegas, NV 89119


vegas night maverick tour

Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Nov 22, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Nov 23, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out, 
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 1, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 2, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 3, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 4, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 5, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 6, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 7, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 8, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 9, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 10, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 11, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 12, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 13, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 14, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Dec 15, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 16, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 17, 2014 Wed 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 18, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 19, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 20, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 21, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 22, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Dec 25, 2014 Thu 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 6:00 pm7:00 pm
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Vegas Nights Helicopter Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee