Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour tickets
1/1

Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour

Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Save!
Hoover Dam Classic Tour
Make the most of your Las Vegas vacation with tickets to the Hoover Dam Classic Tour from Pink Jeep Tours. Hop on the custom-built Tour Trekker at your hotel for the 8:00 a.m. or 1:00 p.m. departure for a fun-filled day of exploration and adventure. BestofVegas.com has your ticket aboard this plush Las Vegas tour vehicle with tinted panoramic windows, comfortable leather seating and flat-panel DVD players. Your tour guide expertly drives, giving you all sorts of great details about the area and things you won’t likely hear during your tour of the Hoover Dam. Your tour will take you deep into the facility of the dam itself, finding out all about how the machinery operates and how they prevent malfunctions. You’ll also have dramatic views of the Colorado River and Lake Mead, the largest man-made body of water in the Western Hemisphere. Plus, you’ll see the Hoover Dam Bypass Bridge.
Tour Departure Dates:
Daily

Tour Departure Times:
7:00 a.m. | 12:00 p.m.

Tour Duration:
Approximately 4 hours

Transportation:
Pink Jeep

Meals Included:
None

Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour is Best Known For:
An extensive tour of the Hoover Dam and a picturesque drive in one of the most stylish vehicles in Las Vegas!

Other Information:
Pink Jeeps will pick you up at your hotel

Inclusions:
Admission into Hoover Dam, tour guide, transportation, hotel pick-up

Exclusions:
Gratuity

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour
These are the perfect tickets on BestofVegas.com to see not only the Hoover Dam, but enjoy the drive over with some off-roading and cool ride features. Plus, you’ll still have plenty of time to enjoy Las Vegas later, as it’s a quick 4-hour tour. There are no worries about finding your way to the dam, and you’re riding along in one of the most comfortable tour vehicles in the market today. You’ll even have plenty of great photo ops during the rides to and from the Hoover Dam, thanks to the large windows on the Tour Trekker.

Pink Jeep Location Information:

3629 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109


pink jeep hoover dam classic tour

Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 23, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out
Oct 24, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out
Oct 25, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out
Oct 26, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm
Oct 27, 2014 Mon 8:00 am1:00 pm
Oct 28, 2014 Tue 8:00 am1:00 pm
Oct 29, 2014 Wed 8:00 am1:00 pm
Oct 30, 2014 Thu 8:00 am1:00 pm
Oct 31, 2014 Fri 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 1, 2014 Sat 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 2, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014 Mon 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 4, 2014 Tue 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 5, 2014 Wed 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 6, 2014 Thu 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 7, 2014 Fri 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 8, 2014 Sat 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 9, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 10, 2014 Mon 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 11, 2014 Tue 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 12, 2014 Wed 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 13, 2014 Thu 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 14, 2014 Fri 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 15, 2014 Sat 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 16, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 17, 2014 Mon 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 18, 2014 Tue 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 19, 2014 Wed 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 20, 2014 Thu 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 21, 2014 Fri 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 22, 2014 Sat 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 23, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 24, 2014 Mon 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 25, 2014 Tue 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 26, 2014 Wed 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 27, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out
Nov 28, 2014 Fri 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 29, 2014 Sat 8:00 am1:00 pm
Nov 30, 2014 Sun 8:00 am1:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Pink Jeep Hoover Dam Classic Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee