Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area tickets
1/3

Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area

Pink Jeep - Red Rock Canyon
3629 West Hacienda Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109



Buy Now and Save!
Red Rock Canyon Signature Tour (4-hour)
Head to another world just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip with the Red Rock Canyon Tour from Pink Jeep Tours. This four-hour tour starts aboard a luxurious Jeep with tinted panoramic windows and comfortable captain chairs that picks you up from your hotel. Marvel at the Wilson Cliffs that are a part of the 65-million-year-old Keystone Thrust. You’ll also visit such remarkable spots like the fossilized sand dunes of the vibrantly colored Calico Hills. A stop at the visitor center includes informative exhibits, a chance to see desert tortoises in their habitat and a gift shop.

Red Rock Canyon with Rocky Road Gap 4x4 Experience (5-hour)
This Las Vegas tour takes you through the 2-hour Red Rock Canyon tour, but also includes a fun off-road adventure on Rocky Gap Road where desert wildflowers, diverse vegetation and pictographs from ancient Native Americans make this one of the most entertaining tours available in Sin City. The tour really puts the signature Pink Jeep to great use.

Red Rock Canyon with Rocky Gap and Horseback Ride Combo (8-hour)
Tickets to the ultimate Red Rock Canyon tour from Pink Jeep on BestofVegas.com includes the scenic 2-hour Red Rock Canyon Park tour and the Rocky Road Gap off-roading adventure, but also has a unique 1-hour horseback ride starting at Bonnie Springs Ranch into The Red Rock Spring Mountains. While at Bonnie Springs Ranch, you’ll have lunch and be able to have fun at the Petting Zoo and at Old Nevada Western Town. If you’re looking to see the beauty of the desert during your trip, this Las Vegas tour has you covered.
Tour Schedule:
Daily at 8:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

Rocky Road Gap Tours:
Daily at 7:30AM or 11:00AM

Transportation:
Pink Jeep

Meals Included:
None

Additional Information:
Brief stop at Visitor's Center is included.

Inclusions:
Transportation, visitor center visit and exhibits.

Exclusions:
Gratuity

Red Rock Canyon Package Details
When you take a Las Vegas vacation you want to do something you never thought possible. Well, what’s more interesting than finding one of the most picturesque natural landscapes around just off the Strip? Picture the crimson rock valley with vibrant blue skies and fluffy clouds. This is a location movies and commercials have long used for backdrops because the scenery is just so dramatic. And you’re getting a chance to visit an amazing local with the entire family, making this an experience to remember with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Pink Jeep - Red Rock Canyon Location Information:

3629 West Hacienda Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109


Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area tickets

Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 21, 2014 Thu sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Aug 22, 2014 Fri sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Aug 23, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Aug 24, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 1, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 12, 2014 Fri 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 13, 2014 Sat 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 14, 2014 Sun 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 15, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat sold out, 8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue 7:30 am8:00 am
11:00 am1:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Pink Jeep- Red Rock National Conservation Area tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee