1/4

Richard Petty Driving Experience Tour

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
6975 Speedway Blvd., Unit D-106
Las Vegas, NV 89115



Buy Now and Save!

Richard Petty Driving Experience
Let the gearhead in you come out and play at the Richard Petty Driving Experience with a three lap Ride-Along tour like a NASCAR star. BestofVegas.com helps you save with discount tickets on two different, yet equally exciting, options that allow guests to ride along in an authentic NASCAR race car with a professional driver at the famed Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Hear the wind roar outside your window as the engine hums during this once-in-a-lifetime experience. The all-inclusive tour gives you transportation to and from the Las Vegas Strip at either Excalibur or Harrah’s. Or you can purchase the ride-along option and forgo the transportation from the Strip. Once you arrive at the racetrack, you’ll receive an overview of the entire facility with a tour of the Richard Petty Racing Experience race shop and the Las Vegas Motor Speedway gift store. But the real experience is sitting down in a 600 horsepower NASCAR race car for a three-lap ride-along experience that will have more than just your pulse racing.
Pickup/Drop-off location: Excalibur Tour Bus Rotunda and Paris North Tour Lobby (by race and sports book): 7:30 a.m | 11:30 a.m. | 4:30 p.m.

Harrah's Main Valet, Mirage North Door Valet, Treasure Island Sirens Cove Bus Area: 8:00 a.m. | 12:00 p.m | 5:00 p.m.

Tour Duration: Approx. 3 hours

Transportation: Bus ride included on All-Inclusive Ride-Along Tour.

Age Requirements: Must be 14 years of age or older.

Richard Petty Driving Experience is Best Known For: The fastest ride in Las Vegas!

Other Information: Guests should wear comfortable clothing and closed toe shoes. No sandals will be allowed. Participants must be able to climb through a 15" high and 30" wide window that sits 36" from the ground.

Inclusions: All safety equipment.
All-Inclusive Las Vegas Ride-Along Tour includes transportation to and from the Speedway, 3 laps with a professional driver around Las Vegas Motor Speedway and a tour of the Richard Petty facility

Exclusions: Gratuity
This is simply a must-do for anyone on their Las Vegas vacation that has the need for speed and BestofVegas.com makes the process easy. Learn about one of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series’ most-beloved racetracks with tickets to this ride-along experience. Instead of watching NASCAR, you actually get to feel what it’s like on the track with the wind howling at speeds of up to 155 miles per hour. It’s an experience you’ll definitely want to get pictures of so your friends back home will believe what you got to do in Vegas!

Las Vegas Motor Speedway Location Information:

6975 Speedway Blvd., Unit D-106
Las Vegas, NV 89115


Richard Petty Driving Experience Tour

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Richard Petty Driving Experience Tour tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 22, 2014 Tue 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 23, 2014 Wed 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 25, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 26, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 27, 2014 Sun 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 29, 2014 Tue 9:00 am1:00 pm
Apr 30, 2014 Wed 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 2, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 3, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 4, 2014 Sun 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 6, 2014 Tue 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 7, 2014 Wed 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 9, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 10, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 13, 2014 Tue 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 14, 2014 Wed 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 16, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 17, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 18, 2014 Sun 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 20, 2014 Tue 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 23, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 24, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 25, 2014 Sun 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 28, 2014 Wed 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 30, 2014 Fri 9:00 am1:00 pm
May 31, 2014 Sat 9:00 am1:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Richard Petty Driving Experience Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!