The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters tickets
1/1

The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters

Mustang Helicopter Tours
1410 Jet Stream Dr.
Henderson, NV 89052



Save more than $30!

Free Spirit Tour Only: $368.00 (Regular Price: $399.00)

Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters
Experience the sheer beauty the American Southwest has to offer when you take the Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters. BestofVegas.com has discount ticket for you to take a once-in-a-lifetime look at some of the most famous landmarks known to man. Soar high above the ground in a state-of-the-art helicopter that will usher you to the most amazing Las Vegas landscapes and modern marvels for images that are awe-inspiring. You’ll glide over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and Fortification Hill for incredible photo opportunities. Next you’ll see the Grand Canyon in all its spirit and wonder as you descend 3,500 feet into the heart of the canyon to the Hualapai Indian Reservation. Once you’ve enjoyed the sights of the canyon, it’s back on the chopper for a trip to Mustang Helicopters’ private landing area 300 feet above the Colorado River for snacks, more great photos and a champagne toast before heading back to Mustang Helicopters.

Restrictions:
Passengers over 300 lbs must purchase 2 tickets
No charge for lap children under 20 lbs
Comfortable clothing and shoes are recommended
Valid Government issued ID is Required

Inclusions:
Champagne
Light Snacks
Non-Alcoholic Beverages

The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters Tour Duration:
Approx. 4 hours hotel to hotel

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 8am, 9am, 11am, 12pm, 2pm, 3pm

You can go on several tours while on your Las Vegas vacation, but none will be talked about as much this one on the travel back home. This four-and-a-half-hour Vegas tour lets you see all the major landmarks near Sin City from a perspective that will leave you and your family gobsmacked. And BestofVegas.com will surprise you as well with tickets for this excursion at incredible prices. So get everyone together for flight to the manmade and natural wonders near Las Vegas with the Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters, a comprehensive and exciting way to navigate to all the sightseeing locales fast and conveniently.

Mustang Helicopter Tours Location Information:

1410 Jet Stream Dr.
Henderson, NV 89052


Free Spirit

The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 23, 2014 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Aug 24, 2014 Sun sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Aug 25, 2014 Mon sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 1, 2014 Mon 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 2, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 3, 2014 Wed 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 4, 2014 Thu 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 5, 2014 Fri 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 6, 2014 Sat 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 7, 2014 Sun 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 8, 2014 Mon 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 9, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 10, 2014 Wed 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 11, 2014 Thu 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 12, 2014 Fri 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 13, 2014 Sat 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 14, 2014 Sun 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 15, 2014 Mon 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 16, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 17, 2014 Wed 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 18, 2014 Thu 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 19, 2014 Fri 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 20, 2014 Sat 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 21, 2014 Sun 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 22, 2014 Mon 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 23, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 24, 2014 Wed 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 25, 2014 Thu 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 26, 2014 Fri 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 27, 2014 Sat 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 28, 2014 Sun 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 29, 2014 Mon 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sep 30, 2014 Tue 8:00 am9:00 am
11:00 am12:00 pm
2:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your The Free Spirit Tour by Mustang Helicopters tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee