Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets
1/2

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Wild West Horseback Adventures
2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120



Buy Now and Save!

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Buy Now and Save!


Wild Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride
Roam the range for a uniquely enriching experience on the Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride from Wild West Horseback Adventures. No riding experience is necessary on this tour that offers round-trip transportation from your Las Vegas hotel for a grand adventure 30 minutes outside of town. Friendly ranch hands will get you into the saddle of a great horse for an incredible time in Nevada’s desert wilderness. The views on this 90-minute horse ride give you a sense of the same reverence generations of Paiute Indians and many legendary cowboys have felt when looking at the scenery. Be sure to bring a camera along for the trip so you can capture photos of the dusty trail and jackrabbits as you listen coyotes howling to the skies. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to experience this ride that comes with a dinner befitting any self-respecting cowboy. Your BBQ meal consists of either steak or mesquite grilled chicken with baked potato, corn on the cob, dinner rolls and a slice of apple pie -- it doesn’t get more American than that.
Tour Departure Dates:
Daily
Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ Tour Duration:
Approx. 5.5 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included:
Sunset BBQ Dinner

Please Note: Please be advised this tour has a weight limit. Guests must be less than 250 pounds to ride.
There is not a more perfect way to relax while on your Las Vegas vacation with your family than on this five-hour tour. Picture-perfect desert sunsets are sure to leave you speechless. Add in a delicious barbecue meal by the campfire and you have a time nobody will soon forget at a great price with tickets for less from BestofVegas.com.

Purchase Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets below

wild west horseback and sunset bbq
Prices From: $159

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 24, 2017 Wed sold out
May 25, 2017 Thu sold out
May 26, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 3:00 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 3:00 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed sold out
Jun 1, 2017 Thu sold out
Jun 2, 2017 Fri sold out
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm
Jun 4, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm
Jun 5, 2017 Mon 3:00 pm
Jun 6, 2017 Tue 3:00 pm
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 3:00 pm
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 3:00 pm
Jun 9, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 3:00 pm
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 3:00 pm
Jun 14, 2017 Wed 3:00 pm
Jun 15, 2017 Thu 3:00 pm
Jun 16, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 3:00 pm
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 3:00 pm
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 3:00 pm
Jun 22, 2017 Thu 3:00 pm
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 3:00 pm
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 3:00 pm
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 3:00 pm
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 3:00 pm
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 3:00 pm
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 3:00 pm
Jun 30, 2017 Fri 3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee