Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets
1/2

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Wild West Horseback Adventures
2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120



Save Over $40!
Cowboy for a Day Package Only: $150.00 (Regular Price: $195.00)

BestOfVegas Special Offer: Save Over $40 on a Cowboy for a Day Package!
Your Price: $150.00 (Regular Price: $195.00)


Wild Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride
Roam the range for a uniquely enriching experience on the Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride from Wild West Horseback Adventures. No riding experience is necessary on this tour that offers round-trip transportation from your Las Vegas hotel for a grand adventure 30 minutes outside of town. Friendly ranch hands will get you into the saddle of a great horse for an incredible time in Nevada’s desert wilderness. The views on this 90-minute horse ride give you a sense of the same reverence generations of Paiute Indians and many legendary cowboys have felt when looking at the scenery. Be sure to bring a camera along for the trip so you can capture photos of the dusty trail and jackrabbits as you listen coyotes howling to the skies. After your ride on the trail is complete, ranch hands will have you try your luck at herding and penning cattle. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to experience this ride that comes with a dinner befitting any self-respecting cowboy. Your BBQ meal consists of either steak or mesquite grilled chicken with baked potato, corn on the cob, dinner rolls and a slice of apple pie -- it doesn’t get more American than that.
Tour Departure Dates:
Daily
Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ Tour Duration:
Approx. 5.5 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included:
Sunset BBQ Dinner

Cowboy for a Day Package Includes:
Horseback Tour Ride, Sunset BBQ Dinner, Free Bandana, Hat and T-shirt

Please Note: Please be advised this tour has a weight limit. Guests must be less than 250 pounds to ride.
There is not a more perfect way to relax while on your Las Vegas vacation with your family than on this five-hour tour. Picture-perfect desert sunsets are sure to leave you speechless. And everyone will enjoy learning how to herd some cattle just like a real cowboy on the backs of beautiful horses. Add in a delicious barbecue meal by the campfire and you have a time nobody will soon forget at a great price with tickets for less from BestofVegas.com.

Wild West Horseback Adventures Location Information:

2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120


wild west horseback and sunset bbq

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 22, 2014 Mon sold out
Dec 23, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Dec 24, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Dec 26, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Dec 27, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Dec 28, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm
Dec 29, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm
Dec 30, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Dec 31, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Jan 1, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm
Jan 2, 2015 Fri 3:00 pm
Jan 3, 2015 Sat 3:00 pm
Jan 4, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm
Jan 5, 2015 Mon 3:00 pm
Jan 6, 2015 Tue 3:00 pm
Jan 7, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm
Jan 8, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm
Jan 9, 2015 Fri 3:00 pm
Jan 10, 2015 Sat 3:00 pm
Jan 11, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm
Jan 12, 2015 Mon 3:00 pm
Jan 13, 2015 Tue 3:00 pm
Jan 14, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm
Jan 15, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm
Jan 16, 2015 Fri 3:00 pm
Jan 17, 2015 Sat 3:00 pm
Jan 18, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm
Jan 19, 2015 Mon 3:00 pm
Jan 20, 2015 Tue 3:00 pm
Jan 21, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm
Jan 22, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm
Jan 23, 2015 Fri 3:00 pm
Jan 24, 2015 Sat 3:00 pm
Jan 25, 2015 Sun 3:00 pm
Jan 26, 2015 Mon 3:00 pm
Jan 27, 2015 Tue 3:00 pm
Jan 28, 2015 Wed 3:00 pm
Jan 29, 2015 Thu 3:00 pm
Jan 30, 2015 Fri 3:00 pm
Jan 31, 2015 Sat 3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee