1/2

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Wild West Horseback Adventures
2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120



Save Over $40!
Cowboy for a Day Package Only: $150.00 (Regular Price: $195.00)

BestOfVegas Special Offer: Save Over $40 on a Cowboy for a Day Package!
Your Price: $150.00 (Regular Price: $195.00)


Wild Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride
Roam the range for a uniquely enriching experience on the Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride from Wild West Horseback Adventures. No riding experience is necessary on this tour that offers round-trip transportation from your Las Vegas hotel for a grand adventure 30 minutes outside of town. Friendly ranch hands will get you into the saddle of a great horse for an incredible time in Nevada’s desert wilderness. The views on this 90-minute horse ride give you a sense of the same reverence generations of Paiute Indians and many legendary cowboys have felt when looking at the scenery. Be sure to bring a camera along for the trip so you can capture photos of the dusty trail and jackrabbits as you listen coyotes howling to the skies. After your ride on the trail is complete, ranch hands will have you try your luck at herding and penning cattle. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to experience this ride that comes with a dinner befitting any self-respecting cowboy. Your BBQ meal consists of either steak or mesquite grilled chicken with baked potato, corn on the cob, dinner rolls and a slice of apple pie -- it doesn’t get more American than that.
Tour Departure Dates:
Daily
Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ Tour Duration:
Approx. 5.5 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included:
Sunset BBQ Dinner

Cowboy for a Day Package Includes:
Horseback Tour Ride, Sunset BBQ Dinner, Free Bandana, Hat and T-shirt
There is not a more perfect way to relax while on your Las Vegas vacation with your family than on this five-hour tour. Picture-perfect desert sunsets are sure to leave you speechless. And everyone will enjoy learning how to herd some cattle just like a real cowboy on the backs of beautiful horses. Add in a delicious barbecue meal by the campfire and you have a time nobody will soon forget at a great price with tickets for less from BestofVegas.com.

Wild West Horseback Adventures Location Information:

2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120


wild west horseback and sunset bbq

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 29, 2014 Tue sold out
Jul 30, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Jul 31, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm
Aug 1, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Aug 2, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Aug 3, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm
Aug 4, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm
Aug 5, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Aug 6, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Aug 7, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm
Aug 8, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Aug 10, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm
Aug 11, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Aug 14, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm
Aug 15, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Aug 17, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm
Aug 18, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Aug 21, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 3:00 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 3:00 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 3:00 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 3:00 pm
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 3:00 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 3:00 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee