Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets
1/2

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ

Wild West Horseback Adventures
2470 Chandler Ave # 11
Las Vegas, NV 89120



Buy Now and Save!

BestOfVegas Special Offer:
Buy Now and Save!


Wild Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride
Roam the range for a uniquely enriching experience on the Wild West Scenic Sunset Dinner Ride from Wild West Horseback Adventures. No riding experience is necessary on this tour that offers round-trip transportation from your Las Vegas hotel for a grand adventure 30 minutes outside of town. Friendly ranch hands will get you into the saddle of a great horse for an incredible time in Nevada’s desert wilderness. The views on this 90-minute horse ride give you a sense of the same reverence generations of Paiute Indians and many legendary cowboys have felt when looking at the scenery. Be sure to bring a camera along for the trip so you can capture photos of the dusty trail and jackrabbits as you listen coyotes howling to the skies. BestofVegas.com has your tickets for less to experience this ride that comes with a dinner befitting any self-respecting cowboy. Your BBQ meal consists of either steak or mesquite grilled chicken with baked potato, corn on the cob, dinner rolls and a slice of apple pie -- it doesn’t get more American than that.
Tour Departure Dates:
Daily
Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas

Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ Tour Duration:
Approx. 5.5 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included:
Sunset BBQ Dinner

Please Note: Please be advised this tour has a weight limit. Guests must be less than 250 pounds to ride.
There is not a more perfect way to relax while on your Las Vegas vacation with your family than on this five-hour tour. Picture-perfect desert sunsets are sure to leave you speechless. Add in a delicious barbecue meal by the campfire and you have a time nobody will soon forget at a great price with tickets for less from BestofVegas.com.

Purchase Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets below

wild west horseback and sunset bbq
Prices From: $159

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Sep 28, 2016 Wed sold out
Sep 29, 2016 Thu sold out
Sep 30, 2016 Fri sold out
Oct 1, 2016 Sat 3:00 pm
Oct 2, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm
Oct 3, 2016 Mon sold out
Oct 4, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm
Oct 6, 2016 Thu sold out
Oct 7, 2016 Fri 3:00 pm
Oct 8, 2016 Sat 3:00 pm
Oct 9, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm
Oct 10, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm
Oct 11, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm
Oct 12, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm
Oct 13, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm
Oct 14, 2016 Fri 3:00 pm
Oct 15, 2016 Sat 3:00 pm
Oct 16, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm
Oct 17, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm
Oct 18, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm
Oct 20, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm
Oct 21, 2016 Fri sold out
Oct 22, 2016 Sat 3:00 pm
Oct 23, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm
Oct 24, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm
Oct 25, 2016 Tue 3:00 pm
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 3:00 pm
Oct 27, 2016 Thu 3:00 pm
Oct 28, 2016 Fri 3:00 pm
Oct 29, 2016 Sat 3:00 pm
Oct 30, 2016 Sun 3:00 pm
Oct 31, 2016 Mon 3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Wild West Horseback Ride and Sunset BBQ tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee