All American Helicopter Tour tickets
1/3

All American Helicopter Tour

Sundance Helicopters
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119



Exclusive Offer: Save $135 on the EC 130!
Only $405.00
(Regular Price $540.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $135!


Enjoy an adventure outside of Las Vegas with the All American Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopter. Start in Vegas and board a helicopter bound for the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. With fly overs of the Hoover Dam, extinct volcanoes, and descents up to 4000 feet below the rim, this is a spectacular adventure!

To add to the fun, you can enjoy champagne and a picnic before your return to Vegas. Best of Vegas has your discount tickets to enjoy this fun day off the Strip
Best Known For
Journey to the Grand Canyon’s West Rim via helicopter in this off strip adventure

With the All American Helicopter Tour, you will travel from Vegas via helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and enjoy views of the Hoover Dam, extinct volcanoes, and even more! To top it all off, you will enjoy champagne and a picnic before returning to Vegas.
Tour Schedule: Daily at 7am

Tour Duration: 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit: None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.

Sundance Helicopters Location Information:

5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Purchase All American Helicopter Tour tickets below

All American Helicopter Tour tickets
Prices From: $405

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon sold out
Dec 12, 2017 Tue sold out
Dec 13, 2017 Wed Morning Departure
Dec 14, 2017 Thu Morning Departure
Dec 15, 2017 Fri Morning Departure
Dec 16, 2017 Sat Morning Departure
Dec 17, 2017 Sun Morning Departure
Dec 18, 2017 Mon Morning Departure
Dec 19, 2017 Tue Morning Departure
Dec 20, 2017 Wed Morning Departure
Dec 21, 2017 Thu Morning Departure
Dec 22, 2017 Fri Morning Departure
Dec 23, 2017 Sat Morning Departure
Dec 24, 2017 Sun Morning Departure
Dec 25, 2017 Mon Morning Departure
Dec 26, 2017 Tue Morning Departure
Dec 27, 2017 Wed Morning Departure
Dec 28, 2017 Thu Morning Departure
Dec 29, 2017 Fri Morning Departure
Dec 30, 2017 Sat Morning Departure
Dec 31, 2017 Sun Morning Departure

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your All American Helicopter Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

AGE LIMIT: None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee