Area 51 VIP Tour tickets
1/3

Area 51 VIP Tour

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save $20
Only $184.00
(Regular Price $204.97)

BestofVegas Special Offer:
Save $20


Area 51 VIP Tour
Let BestofVegas.com confirm your beliefs of this mysterious place. Area 51 VIP Tour is one of the most popular tours in Las Vegas to date. That’s because Adventure Photo Tours brings you face to face with astonishing landmarks, scenic views and gives you insider knowledge about every location leading up to the perimeters of Area 51. Start your day at Janet Airlines, the airline that doesn’t exist, before making your journey along Extraterrestrial Highway. View unusual Indian Petroglyphs that resemble aliens, explore a mysterious dry lake where recent UFO sightings have taken place and enjoy the famed Little A’le’ Inn, home to countless documentaries and movies like “Independence Day.” But the real excitement comes during your arrival at Area 51. Signs that read “Top Secret Military Facility, Keep Out, Use of Deadly Force Authorized” make you wonder what exactly it is they do there. Get as close as you can to the real home of the “X Files” with discounted tickets to Area 51 VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com!
BestofVegas.com invites curious souls to embark on an extreme tour to this top-secret area. With Area 51 VIP Tour tickets at great prices, you’ll get an experience of a lifetime as you enjoy treasured landmarks, lunch, professional tour guides and breathtaking scenery of southern Nevada. We guarantee adrenaline will be racing and hearts will be pounding as you reach the edge of the most secret government facility in the country.

What's Included?
• Lunch at the famous Little A’Le’Inn
• Great Photo Opportunities
• Unlimited bottled water
• Hotel to Hotel Transfers

Tour Schedule:
Monday,Wednesday and Saturday at 7:00am, return to Las Vegas approximately 5pm

Tour Duration:
Approximately 10 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions
All ages

Purchase Area 51 VIP Tour tickets below

Area 51 VIP Tour tickets
Prices From: $184

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Sep 6, 2017 Wed sold out
Sep 9, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Sep 23, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Sep 30, 2017 Sat 7:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Area 51 VIP Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 10 hours

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee