Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn tickets
1/1

Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn

Big Horn Wild West Tours
2657 Windmill Pkwy #357
Henderson, NV 89074



Buy Now and Save!

Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn Hummer Tours
Take a day during your Vegas vacation to escape into one of the most interesting landscapes on Earth with the Death Valley National Park Tour from Big Horn Hummer Tours with tickets from BestofVegas.com. A professional tour guide driving a luxurious 4x4 Hummer will pick you up from your Las Vegas hotel to start your expedition. From there, you’ll travel to Death Valley National Park in California for some unique photo opportunities. Go 190 feet below sea level when you arrive at Furnace Creek Visitor Center. Get some great photos at Zabriskie’s Point and the Harmony Borax Mine. Go off-roading through 20 Mule Team Canyon and the scenic Artist’s Pallet. You’ll also make a stop at Bad Water, which at 280 feet below sea level is the lowest point in the Western Hemisphere. This full-day tour will have you build not only an appetite for the scenery, but the growl in your stomach. Luckily, you’ll enjoy an all-you-can eat lunch buffet at Furnace Creek.
Tour Departure Times:
6:30 a.m. Daily

Transportation:
Luxury 4 x 4 vehicle

Death Valley National Park Tour Duration: Approximately 9 hours hotel to hotel

Meals Included: Lunch Buffet at Furnace Creek

Exclusions:
Driver | Guide | Gratuity
You won’t find a more entertaining time to spend with the family on your Las Vegas vacation. Big Horn Hummer Tours take the time to think of everything to make this an enjoyable experience. Whether it be complimentary bottled water and disposable cameras, light off-roading and extraordinary views that simply can’t be beat. And you can enjoy all of the fun from a deluxe SUV with tickets at special prices from BestofVegas.com. It’s the perfect getaway for everyone during a trip to Sin City.

Purchase Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn tickets below

death valley national park tour
Prices From: $269

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 24, 2017 Fri sold out
Mar 25, 2017 Sat sold out
Mar 26, 2017 Sun 6:30 am
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 6:30 am
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 6:30 am
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 6:30 am
Mar 30, 2017 Thu 6:30 am
Mar 31, 2017 Fri 6:30 am
Apr 1, 2017 Sat 6:30 am
Apr 2, 2017 Sun 6:30 am
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 6:30 am
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 6:30 am
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 6:30 am
Apr 6, 2017 Thu 6:30 am
Apr 7, 2017 Fri 6:30 am
Apr 8, 2017 Sat 6:30 am
Apr 9, 2017 Sun 6:30 am
Apr 10, 2017 Mon 6:30 am
Apr 11, 2017 Tue 6:30 am
Apr 12, 2017 Wed 6:30 am
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 6:30 am
Apr 14, 2017 Fri 6:30 am
Apr 15, 2017 Sat 6:30 am
Apr 16, 2017 Sun 6:30 am
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 6:30 am
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 6:30 am
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 6:30 am
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 6:30 am
Apr 21, 2017 Fri 6:30 am
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 6:30 am
Apr 23, 2017 Sun 6:30 am
Apr 24, 2017 Mon 6:30 am
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:30 am
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 6:30 am
Apr 27, 2017 Thu 6:30 am
Apr 28, 2017 Fri 6:30 am
Apr 29, 2017 Sat sold out
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 6:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Death Valley National Park Tour by Big Horn tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee