Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour & Gold Panning Adventure tickets
1/5

Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour & Gold Panning Adventure

Bobcat Tours - Eldorado Gold Panning
163 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89123



Save $20!
Only: $169
(Regular Price: $189)

BestOfVegas Special Offer: Save $20!

Prepare for a day of adventure with the Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour and Gold Panning Adventure from Bobcat Tours. The tour takes you to the Techatticup Mine in the Eldorado Canyon, one of the oldest, richest, and most famed mines in Nevada. Tour the mine and get a feel for life during America’s gold rush. When you’re done, search for gold yourself with an unforgettable 1-hour gold panning experience. You’re guaranteed to relive the history of prospectors and find gold for yourself!

Also, the tour includes an off-road adventure aboard a luxurious Hummer H2, which is just icing on the cake. Book your tickets now with BestofVegas.com, and prepare for an adventure that is sure to be the highlight of your vacation.
Best Known For:
Venture to the oldest, richest, and most famous mine on your journey for gold in Nevada.

The Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour and Gold Panning adventure is the perfect escape from the Las Vegas strip. Enjoy a ride aboard a luxurious Hummer H2, an above and below ground tour of the mine, and an unforgettable gold panning experience that is guaranteed to yield gold for guests. Book your discount tour tickets now with BestofVegas.com!
Tour Schedule
Daily at 7:30am and 12:30pm

Tour Duration
Approximately 4.5 -5 hours

Age Restrictions
All ages

Bobcat Tours - Eldorado Gold Panning Location Information:

163 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89123


Purchase Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour & Gold Panning Adventure tickets below

Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour & Gold Panning Adventure tickets
Prices From: $169

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 1, 2017 Mon 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 2, 2017 Tue 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 3, 2017 Wed 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 4, 2017 Thu 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 5, 2017 Fri 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 6, 2017 Sat 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 7, 2017 Sun 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 8, 2017 Mon 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 9, 2017 Tue 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 10, 2017 Wed 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 12, 2017 Fri 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 13, 2017 Sat 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 14, 2017 Sun 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 15, 2017 Mon 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 16, 2017 Tue 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 17, 2017 Wed 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 18, 2017 Thu 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 19, 2017 Fri 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 20, 2017 Sat 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 21, 2017 Sun 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 22, 2017 Mon 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 23, 2017 Tue 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 25, 2017 Thu 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 26, 2017 Fri 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 27, 2017 Sat 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 28, 2017 Sun 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 29, 2017 Mon 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 30, 2017 Tue 7:30 am12:30 pm
May 31, 2017 Wed 7:30 am12:30 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Eldorado Canyon Mine Tour & Gold Panning Adventure tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 4.5 -5 hours

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee