1/3

Exotic Car Driving Experience

World Class Driving
4055 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save more than $50, receive a FREE T-shirt and bring a passenger for FREE ($99 Value)!
Only: $455 (Regular Price: $604)

Exotic Car Driving Experience
Test out the best exotic cars in the market with the Exotic Car Driving Experience by World Class Driving, a thrilling drive through the scenic desert around Lake Mead, depending on the day. The standard Exotic Car Driving Experience will put you behind the wheel of three exotic cars for a 30 mile drive, whereas the Exotic Car Driving XL Experience lets you test out four supercars on a 50-mile drive. Stop and switch cars with your tour party and experience what it’s like to drive a Ferrari, Lamborghini, Audi, and Bentley all in the same day. You’ll drive three or four of the latest exotic cars in the World Class Driving fleet and you’ll discover which car performance you prefer. Tickets on BestofVegas.com offer a solo experience, a solo experience with a ride-along, and the last ticket option let’s you share your driving experience between two guests. This is your chance to feel the roar of the engine as you zoom through some of the most picturesque settings in Las Vegas. After the 30-mile or 50-mile drive, you'll get the chance to review your notes with the fellow drivers on tour and talk about which ride fits you the best.

Ride Times:
• Standard Exotic Car Experience (starting at $455.00): 9:30am, 12:30pm and 1:30pm
• XL Exotic Car Experience (starting at $735.00): 8:00am, 10:30am, 3:30pm
Blackout Dates:
Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

Exotic Car Driving Experience Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Driver needs to be between 23 and 70 years old
*Valid driving license needed (US or Canadian). Prior authorization needed for other licenses.
*All drivers should be able to drive without assistance of any special equipment.

Cancellation Policy:
Once a booking is made this activity is NON-REFUNDABLE and NON- TRANSFERABLE.
You haven’t driven an exotic car until you’ve taken it out on the open road for a few miles, and that’s exactly what you get to do with tickets to the Exotic Car Driving Experience by World Class Driving. What’s even better is that you’ll get to test out three or four exotic cars on this BestofVegas.com driving tour. Experience the handling and performances of a Lamborghini, Bentley, Audi, and Ferrari on the road, plus you can choose the option to bring a friend for a ride-along or share your driving time your friend. The World Class Driving fleet is full of great cars, so you’ll always drive the best models. Plus, Las Vegas offers some beautiful settings for your driving tour; there is not much more you can ask for.

World Class Driving Location Information:

4055 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets below

Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets
Prices From: $455

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Feb 28, 2015 Sat sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
Mar 1, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 2, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 3, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 4, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 5, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 6, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 7, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 8, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 9, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 10, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 11, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 12, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 13, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 14, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 15, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 16, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 17, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 18, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 19, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 20, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 21, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 22, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 23, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 24, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 25, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 26, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 27, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 28, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 29, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 30, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Mar 31, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 23+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee