1/3

Exotic Car Driving Experience

World Class Driving
4055 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103



Save $99 on the 3 Exotic Car Package with FREE Passenger
Only: $465
(Regular Price: $599)

BestOfVegas Special Offers:
Save $99 on the 3 Exotic Car Package with FREE Passenger!
Save $149 on the 4 Exotic Car Package with FREE Passenger!


Exotic Car Driving Experience
Test out the best exotic cars in the market with the Exotic Car Driving Experience by World Class Driving. The standard one car experience takes you for a thrilling ride around the Las Vegas sign, while the extended one car experience gives you more time on the highway, as a driver or passenger. Want more action? Then go behind the wheel of three exotic cars for a 30-mile drive, or test out four supercars on a 50-mile drive. Stop and switch cars with your tour party and experience what it’s like to drive a Ferrari, Lamborghini, Audi, and Bentley all in the same day. This is your chance to pilot one, three or four of the latest exotic cars in the World Class Driving fleet and you’ll discover which car performance you prefer. Tickets to experience three or four exotic cars offer a solo experience, a solo experience with a ride-along, and the last ticket option lets you share your driving experience between two guests. This is your chance to feel the roar of the engine as you zoom through some of the most picturesque settings in Las Vegas.
Blackout Dates:
Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

Exotic Car Driving Experience Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Driver needs to be between 23 and 70 years old
*Valid driving license needed (US or Canadian). Prior authorization needed for other licenses.
*All drivers should be able to drive without assistance of any special equipment.

Cancellation Policy:
Once a booking is made this activity is NON-REFUNDABLE and NON- TRANSFERABLE.
You haven’t driven an exotic car until you’ve taken it out on the open road for a few miles, and that’s exactly what you get to do with tickets to the Exotic Car Driving Experience by World Class Driving. What’s even better is that you’ll get to test out one, three or four exotic cars on this BestofVegas.com driving tour. Experience the handling and performances of a Lamborghini, Bentley, Audi, and Ferrari on the road, plus you can choose the option to bring a friend for a ride-along or share your driving time your friend. The World Class Driving fleet is full of great cars, so you’ll always drive the best models. Plus, Las Vegas offers some beautiful settings for your driving tour; there is not much more you can ask for.

World Class Driving Location Information:

4055 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103


Purchase Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets below

Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets
Prices From: $465

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
May 22, 2015 Fri sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out, 
sold out, sold out
May 23, 2015 Sat 8:00 am, sold out, 
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 24, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 25, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 26, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 27, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 28, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 29, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 30, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
May 31, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 1, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 2, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 3, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 4, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 5, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 6, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 7, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 8, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 9, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 10, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 11, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 12, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 13, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 14, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 15, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 16, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 17, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 18, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 19, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 20, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 21, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 22, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 23, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 24, 2015 Wed 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 25, 2015 Thu 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 26, 2015 Fri 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 27, 2015 Sat 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 28, 2015 Sun 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 29, 2015 Mon 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Jun 30, 2015 Tue 8:00 am9:30 am
10:30 am12:30 pm
1:30 pm3:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Exotic Car Driving Experience tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: 23+

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee