Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon Tour tickets
1/3

Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon Tour

Bobcat Tours
163 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89123



Save $12
Only: $108 (Regular Price: $120)

Save $12

Travel to Goodsprings Mining District and The Pioneer Saloon all while in the comfort of a Hummer H2 with this unforgettable experience from Bobcat Tours. The Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon is the perfect excursions away from Sin City, taking you through the nature and mountains of the Nevada desert.

The Pioneer Saloon stop brings you to the famed, and possibly haunted, saloon that dates back 100 years. With bullet holes still in the walls from the Wild West, this authentic saloon has been used in movies and TV Shows, and now you can see it up close and personal, and even enjoy a complimentary beverage.

With this 4-hour tour, you can experience Goodsprings, The Pioneer Saloon, and even a stop in the Joshua Tree Forrest, making for an action packed adventure. Enjoy it more with discount tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Best Known For:
Explore the Nevada desert, Goodsprings, the Pioneer Saloon and more!

The Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon tour brings you up close and personal with the Wild West. BestofVegas.com has your discount tour tickets for an unforgettable excursion away from Las Vegas. Enjoy visits to Goodsprings Mining District, the famous Pioneer Saloon, and even the Joshua Tree Forrest all aboard a Hummer H2!
Tour Schedule:
Daily at 8am and 12pm

Tour Duration:
Approximately 4 hours

Age Restrictions:
All ages

Bobcat Tours Location Information:

163 E. Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89123


Purchase Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon Tour tickets below

Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon Tour tickets
Prices From: $108

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 18, 2017 Wed sold out, sold out
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 8:00 am12:00 pm
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 8:00 am12:00 pm

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Goodsprings Desert Adventure & Pioneer Saloon Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 4 hours

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee