Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours tickets
1/4

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours

Gray Line Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139



Save $101!
Only: $79
(Regular Price: $180.00)

BestofVegas Special Offers:
Save $101 on South Rim Bus Tour!
Save $100 on South Rim Bus Tour with Pink Jeep Add-On!
Save $125 on the South Rim Tour with Helicopter Add-On!


Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours
Be prepared to experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After you depart from the Gray Line Tour Center, which is minutes from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from BestofVegas.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!
Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.
Escape the nonstop events of Sin City and relax on this memorable experience that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your excursion. Tickets from BestofVegas.com ensures that guests will have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of astonishing landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.

Gray Line Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139


Purchase Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours tickets below

Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours tickets
Prices From: $79

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 24, 2017 Mon sold out
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 7:30 am
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 7:30 am
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 7:30 am
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 7:30 am
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 1, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 3, 2017 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 4, 2017 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 6, 2017 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 7, 2017 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 8, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 9, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 21, 2017 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 22, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 7:30 am
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 7:30 am
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 7:30 am
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 7:30 am
Aug 28, 2017 Mon 7:30 am
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 7:30 am
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 7:30 am
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 7:30 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon South Rim Tours by Gray Line Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

AGE LIMIT: All Ages. Children under 2 ride free

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee