Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets
1/5

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139



Save $115!
West Rim Deluxe Tour Only: $126.00
(Regular Price: $241.00)

Save $161 on West Rim with Boat, Helicopter and Skywalk!
Save $145 on West Rim with Helicopter and Boat!
Save $125 on West Rim with Skywalk!
Save $115 on the West Rim Tour!


Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour from Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art double-decker motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!
Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139


Purchase Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets below

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets
Prices From: $126

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Aug 26, 2016 Fri sold out
Aug 27, 2016 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 29, 2016 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 30, 2016 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 31, 2016 Wed 6:00 am
Sep 1, 2016 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 2, 2016 Fri 6:00 am
Sep 3, 2016 Sat 6:00 am
Sep 4, 2016 Sun 6:00 am
Sep 5, 2016 Mon 6:00 am
Sep 6, 2016 Tue 6:00 am
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 6:00 am
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 9, 2016 Fri 6:00 am
Sep 10, 2016 Sat 6:00 am
Sep 11, 2016 Sun 6:00 am
Sep 12, 2016 Mon 6:00 am
Sep 13, 2016 Tue 6:00 am
Sep 14, 2016 Wed 6:00 am
Sep 15, 2016 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 16, 2016 Fri 6:00 am
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 6:00 am
Sep 18, 2016 Sun 6:00 am
Sep 19, 2016 Mon 6:00 am
Sep 20, 2016 Tue 6:00 am
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 6:00 am
Sep 22, 2016 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 23, 2016 Fri 6:00 am
Sep 24, 2016 Sat 6:00 am
Sep 25, 2016 Sun 6:00 am
Sep 26, 2016 Mon 6:00 am
Sep 27, 2016 Tue 6:00 am
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 6:00 am
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 6:00 am
Sep 30, 2016 Fri 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee