Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets
1/5

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139



Save $65 and see the West Rim of the Grand Canyon!
West Rim Deluxe Tour Only: $165.00 (Regular Price: $230.00)

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour from Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art double-decker motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!
Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139


Purchase Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets below

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets
Prices From: $165

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Mar 3, 2015 Tue sold out
Mar 4, 2015 Wed sold out
Mar 5, 2015 Thu 6:00 am
Mar 6, 2015 Fri 6:00 am
Mar 7, 2015 Sat 6:00 am
Mar 8, 2015 Sun 6:00 am
Mar 9, 2015 Mon 6:00 am
Mar 10, 2015 Tue 6:00 am
Mar 11, 2015 Wed 6:00 am
Mar 12, 2015 Thu 6:00 am
Mar 13, 2015 Fri 6:00 am
Mar 14, 2015 Sat 6:00 am
Mar 15, 2015 Sun 6:00 am
Mar 16, 2015 Mon 6:00 am
Mar 17, 2015 Tue 6:00 am
Mar 18, 2015 Wed 6:00 am
Mar 19, 2015 Thu 6:00 am
Mar 20, 2015 Fri 6:00 am
Mar 21, 2015 Sat 6:00 am
Mar 22, 2015 Sun 6:00 am
Mar 23, 2015 Mon 6:00 am
Mar 24, 2015 Tue 6:00 am
Mar 25, 2015 Wed 6:00 am
Mar 26, 2015 Thu 6:00 am
Mar 27, 2015 Fri 6:00 am
Mar 28, 2015 Sat 6:00 am
Mar 29, 2015 Sun 6:00 am
Mar 30, 2015 Mon 6:00 am
Mar 31, 2015 Tue 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee