1/5

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour by Gray Line Tours

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139



Save up to $30!
West Rim Deluxe Tour Only: $159.00 (Regular Price: $200.00)

BestOfVegas.com Special Offer:
Save up to $30! Your Price: $159.00 (Regular Price: $200.00)

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour
Take in one of America’s natural wonders on your next Las Vegas vacation by taking the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour from Gray Line Tours. The round trip begins when you’re picked up at the hotel in a luxurious state-of-the-art double-decker motorcoach. Then it’s off to one of the biggest construction achievements of the 20th century, the Hoover Dam. From the O’Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, you’ll see this engineering marvel for great photo opportunities. Your tour guide will regale you with info on the various areas you’ll go through, like the ancient Joshua Tree Forest as you head to the Grand Canyon. Once you arrive at the West Rim of the canyon, feel free to do as you wish during this four hour stay. Take as many photos as you want or visit Hualapai Indian Country to see a Wild West Show complete with gunfights. Enjoy a fine meal at the Skywalk Café with its breathtaking panoramic views of the Grand Canyon. Plus, take a stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk (additional fee) that juts out 70 feet into the chasm. Gray Line Tours has your tickets to see one of the most majestic places on Earth, and BestofVegas.com can help you see it for less!

Inclusions:
Hotel to Hotel Transfers
Stop at Hoover Dam
Choice of BBQ Buffet or Cowboy Cookout Luncheon

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour Duration:
Approx. 12 hours hotel to hotel

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

There are several Las Vegas tours that take you to see the Grand Canyon. But this is a chance to meet some of the natives that have lived in the region for generations. Gray Line Tours gives you an opportunity to relax as you venture out from Sin City to see both man-made and natural wonders of the world. A day tour with tickets from BestofVegas.com help guests discover incredible sights with a scheduled itinerary that assures you see the most on your Las Vegas excursion.

Gray Line Tours - Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Tours Location Information:

7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139


Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour by Gray Line Tours

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

Purchase Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets below

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jul 30, 2014 Wed sold out
Jul 31, 2014 Thu sold out
Aug 1, 2014 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 2, 2014 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 3, 2014 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 4, 2014 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 5, 2014 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 6, 2014 Wed 6:00 am
Aug 7, 2014 Thu 6:00 am
Aug 8, 2014 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 9, 2014 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 10, 2014 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 11, 2014 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 12, 2014 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 13, 2014 Wed 6:00 am
Aug 14, 2014 Thu 6:00 am
Aug 15, 2014 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 16, 2014 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 17, 2014 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 18, 2014 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 19, 2014 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 20, 2014 Wed 6:00 am
Aug 21, 2014 Thu 6:00 am
Aug 22, 2014 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 23, 2014 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 24, 2014 Sun 6:00 am
Aug 25, 2014 Mon 6:00 am
Aug 26, 2014 Tue 6:00 am
Aug 27, 2014 Wed 6:00 am
Aug 28, 2014 Thu 6:00 am
Aug 29, 2014 Fri 6:00 am
Aug 30, 2014 Sat 6:00 am
Aug 31, 2014 Sun 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Motorcoach Tour by Gray Line Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee