Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets
1/2

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save up to $30!
Only: $389.00
(Regular Price: $419.00)

BestofVegas Exclusive Offer:
Save $30 on the 6-in-1


With the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour from Adventure Photo Tours, you can spend the day visiting the Hoover Dam, Joshua Tree Forest, and the Hualapai Reservation; you will even have enough time to visit the sky walk (not included with ticket).

Included in your tour:
• Continental breakfast
• Lunch and snacks
• Unlimited bottled water
• Maverick Helicopters helicopter flight to the bottom of the canyon (6-in-1 tour tickets only)

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to this perfect day in nature, so be sure to book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour today!
Best Known For

Extensive tour of the Grand Canyon West Rim including Hoover Dam and Hualapai Reservation

With tickets to the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour you can enjoy a trip with narration and photo opportunities at some of the best locales including the Hoover Dam, Joshua Tree Forest, and Hualapai Reservation. Also with the 6-in-1 tour ticket, you can enjoy a helicopter flight to the bottom of the canyon!
Departure Time
Daily at 7am

Tour Length
Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions
All Ages

Purchase Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets below

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets
Prices From: $259

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Oct 17, 2017 Tue sold out
Oct 18, 2017 Wed sold out
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 7:00 am
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 7:00 am
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 7:00 am
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 7:00 am
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 7:00 am
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 7:00 am
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 7:00 am
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 7:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee