Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets
1/2

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save up to $30!
Only: $389.00
(Regular Price: $419.00)

BestofVegas Exclusive Offer:
Save $30 on the 6-in-1


With the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour from Adventure Photo Tours, you can spend the day visiting the Hoover Dam, Joshua Tree Forest, and the Hualapai Reservation; you will even have enough time to visit the sky walk (not included with ticket).

Included in your tour:
• Continental breakfast
• Lunch and snacks
• Unlimited bottled water
• Maverick Helicopters helicopter flight to the bottom of the canyon (6-in-1 tour tickets only)

BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to this perfect day in nature, so be sure to book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour today!
Best Known For

Extensive tour of the Grand Canyon West Rim including Hoover Dam and Hualapai Reservation

With tickets to the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour you can enjoy a trip with narration and photo opportunities at some of the best locales including the Hoover Dam, Joshua Tree Forest, and Hualapai Reservation. Also with the 6-in-1 tour ticket, you can enjoy a helicopter flight to the bottom of the canyon!
Departure Time
Daily at 7am

Tour Length
Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions
All Ages

Purchase Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets below

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets
Prices From: $259

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon sold out
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 am
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:00 am
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 7:00 am
Dec 16, 2017 Sat sold out
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 7:00 am
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:00 am
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 7:00 am
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 7:00 am
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 7:00 am
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 am
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 7:00 am
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 7:00 am
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 7:00 am
Dec 29, 2017 Fri 7:00 am
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 7:00 am
Dec 31, 2017 Sun sold out

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Adventure Photo Tours tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee