Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
1/3

Hollywood VIP Tour

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd, Suite X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save $25
Only $214.00
(Regular Price $239.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer: Save $25


This wonderful day tour starts with an incredibly scenic drive from Las Vegas through the high desert, dry lakes, stunning mountain ranges, the southern tip of Death Valley as well as Mohave Yucca and Joshua Tree forests on our way to Los Angeles and the legendary Hollywood, California. (and for the technical buff, fabulous views of the new Ivanpah Solar Power facility at the Nevada-California state line) This is the real California Glitz, Glamor and Movie Stars, this is what California is all about. Now the fun really begins! Our first stop is the world famous Rock and Roll hot spot, Guitar Center located on the legendary Sunset Blvd. Guitar Center is the nucleus of the Rock & Roll World with hand prints in concrete and bronze plaques of all the music greats. Next we arrive at the one and only Hollywood Boulevards Walk of Fame. This is the Center of Hollywood where you have lots of time to visit the Kodak Theater (Dolby Theater) & Chinese Theater (homes of the Oscars with movie stars handprints forever in concrete) as well as the stunningly ornate Roosevelt Hotel where famous people are often seen having lunch; the Hollywood Wax Museum; Ripley’s Believe It or Not; Madame Tussauds; American Cinematheque & Egyptian Theater. Stars such as Tom Cruise, Madonna, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lopez, Jack Nicholson and so many others live in the magnificent mansions throughout this area and are seen regularly. You have time alone to stroll along Hollywood Boulevards Walk of Fame with the stars at your feet; find your favorite star and take a photo. You also have a wonderful view of the iconic Hollywood Sign from the Patio of the Kodak Theater. Don’t forget to pick up a souvenir at one of the many gift shops in this area. Our tour continues with wonderful views of many famous locations, the Landmark Hotel, the Magic Castle, the Hollywood United Methodist Church, Warner Brothers Studios & Soundstages, Walt Disney Studios, where most of the classic animated movies were made such as Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs, Mary Poppins, Armageddon & the Pirates of the Caribbean, to mention only a few. We also see Pixar Entertainment and ABC Studios alongside Disney. Welcome to Hollywood, the Movie, Music and Movie Star capitol of the world! You will love this fun and fascinating day tour to Hollywood, California!
From the Las Vegas desert to the glitz and glamour of Hollywood, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a perfect getaway from the Las Vegas strip.

As you travel from Las Vegas to Hollywood, you will enjoy stops and drives through some of the most iconic places in the country including:

• Santa Monica Beach & Pier
• Beverly Hills
• Hollywood Boulevard
• Walk of Fame
• Dolby Theater
• Roosevelt Hotel
• Dolby Patio (views of Hollywood Sign)

With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can enjoy this perfect getaway through the most famous sights that Southern California has to offer!

Purchase Hollywood VIP Tour tickets below

Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
Prices From: $214

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Jun 24, 2017 Sat sold out
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jun 26, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Jul 2, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jul 3, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Jul 6, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Jul 9, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jul 10, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Jul 11, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Jul 16, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jul 17, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Jul 20, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Jul 23, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jul 24, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Jul 27, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hollywood VIP Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 15.5 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee