Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
1/3

Hollywood VIP Tour

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd, Suite X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save $25
Only $214.00
(Regular Price $239.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer: Save $25

Your Amazing tour starts off with a scenic drive from Vegas through some of the most famed landscapes in the country. Deserts, dry lakes, Death Valley, and the Joshua tree forest are all seen as your travel through the Mojave en route to Hollywood!

The tour will stop for lunch at the Santa Monica Beach and Pier where you will enjoy the sandy beaches that Southern California is known for. Run the beaches that were used to shoot Baywatch, as you prepare for a drive through the famed Hollywood!

Take in the history of Beverly Hills as we drive along Santa Monica Blvd., Rodeo Dr., and the Sunset Strip. Once we arrive on Hollywood Boulevard, the real experience starts. The tour begins with a stop at the “Guitar Center” the Rock and Roll Hot Spot. From there, you can see your favorite stars on the Walk of Fame, enjoy the home of the Oscars, the Dolby Theater, and take pictures of the iconic Hollywood Sign.

With all these glamorous sights, amazing photo ops, and fun in the California Sun, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a perfect getaway from the Las Vegas strip. With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, it’s even better!
From the Las Vegas desert to the glitz and glamour of Hollywood, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a perfect getaway from the Las Vegas strip.

As you travel from Las Vegas to Hollywood, you will enjoy stops and drives through some of the most iconic places in the country including:

• Santa Monica Beach & Pier
• Beverly Hills
• Hollywood Boulevard
• Walk of Fame
• Dolby Theater
• Roosevelt Hotel
• Dolby Patio (views of Hollywood Sign)

With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can enjoy this perfect getaway through the most famous sights that Southern California has to offer!

Purchase Hollywood VIP Tour tickets below

Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
Prices From: $214

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Apr 29, 2017 Sat sold out
Apr 30, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
May 1, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
May 2, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
May 3, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
May 4, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
May 6, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
May 7, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
May 8, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
May 9, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
May 10, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
May 11, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
May 13, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
May 14, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
May 15, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
May 16, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
May 17, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
May 18, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
May 20, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
May 21, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
May 22, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
May 23, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
May 24, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
May 25, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
May 27, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
May 28, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
May 29, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
May 30, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
May 31, 2017 Wed 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hollywood VIP Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 15.5 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee