Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
1/3

Hollywood VIP Tour

Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd, Suite X 106
Las Vegas, NV 89102



Save $25
Only $214.00
(Regular Price $239.00)

BestofVegas Special Offer: Save $25


Your Amazing tour starts off with a scenic drive from Vegas through some of the most famed landscapes in the country. Deserts, dry lakes, Death Valley, and the Joshua tree forest are all seen as your travel through the Mojave en route to Hollywood!

Your first stop on this tour is the famous Guitar Center located on Sunset Boulevard. This rock and roll hotspot is filled with memorabilia and plaques commemorating the greatest in the industry. From there you can see your favorite stars on the Walk of Fame, enjoy the home of the Oscars, the Dolby Theater, and take pictures of the iconic Hollywood Sign. Some other highlights you’re sure not to forget is views of the Landmark Hotel, Warner Brothers Studios, and the Walt Disney Studios. This is the actual location where many of your favorite Disney films were created including the iconic Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs.

With all these glamorous sights, amazing photo ops, and fun in the California Sun, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a perfect getaway from the Las Vegas strip. With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, it’s even better!
From the Las Vegas desert to the glitz and glamour of Hollywood, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a perfect getaway from the Las Vegas strip.

As you travel from Las Vegas to Hollywood, you will enjoy stops and drives through some of the most iconic places in the country including:

• Hollywood Boulevard
• Walk of Fame
• Walt Disney Studios
• Dolby Theater
• Roosevelt Hotel
• Dolby Patio (views of Hollywood Sign)

With discount tickets from BestofVegas.com, you can enjoy this perfect getaway through the most famous sights that Southern California has to offer!

Purchase Hollywood VIP Tour tickets below

Hollywood VIP Tour tickets
Prices From: $214

Buy online or call 1-800-947-1081

BUY TICKETS

Or select your dates

DateAvailable Times
Dec 10, 2017 Sun sold out
Dec 11, 2017 Mon sold out
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Dec 16, 2017 Sat sold out
Dec 17, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Dec 24, 2017 Sun 6:00 am
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 6:00 am
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 6:00 am
Dec 27, 2017 Wed 6:00 am
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 6:00 am
Dec 30, 2017 Sat 6:00 am
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 6:00 am

View as Calendar

For the best value, book your Hollywood VIP Tour tickets in advance and save!

Click Here to Buy Tickets

RUN TIME: Approximately 15.5 hours hotel to hotel

AGE LIMIT: All Ages

BestofVegas.com

We are currently searching for hotels that are available on your selected dates.

Searching...
We guarantee you're
always getting the best rate!
Best Rate Guarantee